Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Ivory/ Purple Faux Silk Flower Drop Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very well sewed, Beautiful lined curtain unique.

    Read More
    BETSY C. May 25, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i was looking for and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Carolyn N. July 21, 2016
  • Wish they'd had a top pocket above the rod pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they'd had a top pocket above the rod pocket... Quality is fair price was OK

    Read More
    Brenda F. June 5, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my purple bathrooms. I love them!

    Read More
    Erin E. February 2, 2016
  • Very pretty in bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    We recently repainted our master bedroom in a light lavender, and I wanted something light and airy in the windows. These are perfect. They are dainty and add a "soft" touch to the room. The purple flowers that are attached to the valance also make it a different look. I love this valance and glad I found it on Overstock.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. November 4, 2015
  • Disappointed w/ color
    Verified Purchase

    Purple is more of a gray.

    Read More
    BKM November 2, 2015
  • Stunning Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The purple butterfly decorations provide a 3-D effect which really make these window treatments stand out--VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE!!!

    Read More
    Jeanne H. September 14, 2015
  • Boston, MA
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. These are lined and worth the money. I bought them to go with the Aaron 8 piece comforter set. Although they are ivory, the white in the comforter blends nicely.

    Read More
    Janis S. April 6, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this valance, but found it a little long for my windows and needed to shorten them to be proportionate for the space. Nevertheless, If I needed another valance for this particular room, I would choose this again.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 July 7, 2014
  • Patio door solution!
    Verified Purchase

    For years I have been trying to find a solution for my patio door. Two panels and a valance.. Brings Privacy and seems to illuminate the light.. Great for north facing window.

    Read More
    whalusing March 27, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty curtains, soft lavendar and purples, off white and look great with a bold purple bed spread!

    Read More
    erinsh March 14, 2014
  • The prettest curtins I'v seen in a long time
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers do stand out from the curtin and gives it a diferent look. The curtin material is a good quality and easy to hang up.

    Read More
    jobutus November 27, 2013
  • Ivory/Purple Flower Valance
    Verified Purchase

    This was the valance I have been looking for. Thank you for recommending it as it was just perfect.

    Read More
    marcello729 June 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these valances, I was very impressed. They are absolutely beautiful. The little flowers that are in 3D are an added touch. The colors are vibrant and I have had many compliments on them!! Thank you Overstock for the quick shipping too! I'll definitely be back to shop for more!

    Read More
    mark2000 April 5, 2013
  • curtains are exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains match the shower curtain exactly and are made very well

    Read More
    mrroorider November 2, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what we were looking for. Great deal, thanks

    Read More
    111wee October 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dixienana2006 November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    moyareyes1022 October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica S. March 29, 2016