Today: $23.89

MSRP: $64.99

Save $41.10 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Ivory/ Purple Faux Silk 84-inch Flower Drop Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    So they ended up being more on the yellowish side than white or off white, but it worked in our room.

    Read More
    Hejal P. April 5, 2017
  • Really love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance ordering these and I'm very happy with the material and match a rug I ordered to go along with my daughters room! Very happy!

    Read More
    Jonathan L. March 29, 2017
  • Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains looked like a light ivory, but they were very ivory, almost a yellow tint. They did not fit the décor.

    Read More
    Rita K. March 15, 2017
  • Love the drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Right price. Good quality. Good service.

    Read More
    OstkUser144666 February 24, 2017
  • I use them on my bedroom table
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful on my round bedroom table

    Read More
    Linda D. February 7, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    oh they are so pretty just love them

    Read More
    ptsquirt February 7, 2017
  • Not so Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are ok. The "Ivory" has a more goldish tint. Doesn't really match the ivory/purple rug I bought to go with it. Since the rug is a more whiteish/Grey as apposed to actual ivory. But we managed to make it work. Pretty pricey for the quality though. Just wish the Ivory was mor on the white side like in the picture.

    Read More
    Maria R. August 6, 2016
  • Just me
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains have stains on them. There are also loose threads within the curtains and liner that you can not remove. When the sun shines through them you really notice all the threads. You also can hardly tell the flowers are purple.

    Read More
    VICKY S. July 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't order enough and one of first panels was stained and had to exchange but otherwise very pretty

    Read More
    denise m. July 17, 2016
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Going to return. Liner and outer are different lengths.

    Read More
    Patrick D. June 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! they look so pretty!

    Read More
    teremy May 19, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Add a gift to match the rest of her room she loves it

    Read More
    CGraves April 30, 2016
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the curtains is fairly good for the price, however, the panels are missing a key element shown in the picture. They are completely missing the purple embroidered flowers and instead have purple lines with the grey flowers. Unfortunately, I didn't realize it until I had already hemmed them, or else I would've returned them. I also had to order another panel and they were all sold out on this site. I ordered them from elsewhere and am hoping that they have the same embroidery mistake, again not matching the photo.

    Read More
    Jennie A. March 26, 2016
  • Did NOT meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains state they are ivory with purple flowers, but the purple is a gray/black color and the ivory is more yellow toned. They look cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser95548 March 24, 2016
  • Flowers are not purple. Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Flowers are not purple they look brown. Very poor quality

    Read More
    Lisa C. March 9, 2016
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Color is slightly more yellow than the photo but I was expecting that based off reading the reviews. Goes great with my gray walls. I like that you can't see through them when closed so I didn't have to hang any extra layers for nighttime privacy. Been up for over a year and I'm still happy with them

    Read More
    Kelly T. February 18, 2016
  • Cherrybea
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality. Design looked as pic but material and how it hangs looks terrible. But ! Seller is not at fault

    Read More
    cherrybea s. February 1, 2016
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these curtains for at least a year. Well made and beautiful. I get many compliment on them.

    Read More
    mcann52 October 5, 2015
  • Very pretty, true to color
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely lightweight curtains. The silk has a slight sheen but not tacky. The flowers or leaves are applique style and some are free floating, creating a cool 3D window treatment. The purple is a dark and muted eggplant, while the lighter off white has just a touch of "wheat" in it.

    Read More
    Traci M. September 9, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains look just as picture and are great in our home.

    Read More
    Debbie T. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links