Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Ivory Paloma Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice quality and go with any decor.

    Read More
    lavonhead May 28, 2015
  • A unique and well-designed valance, delicate trim
    Verified Purchase

    this is much prettier than I'd dared to hope! It has an "overskirt" of a sheer fabric that is very nice.

    Read More
    listensweetie May 9, 2015
  • Yellow not ivory and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very yellow in person, it looked very odd against white walls and white trim. The quality of he ruffles at the bottom was poor, frayed strings everywhere. The fabric felt and looked cheap. You get what you pay for

    Read More
    OstkUser18830 February 5, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made, beautiful design, perfect for what I need for my bathroom's old little window. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    karenster January 29, 2015
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 valances. One of them was defective (sewn shut at one end so you couldn't put a curtain rod through), and the other two were different lengths so I had to use pins where they meet in order to get a continuous line across the hem. And the ruffle on the valances doesn't look like the picture--they actually are sewn on improperly so some fall "up" and some fall down. Same thing with the curtain panels. I do like the color, and the fabric is decent (although thin).

    Read More
    stillwatergirl September 3, 2014
  • Valances were good fabric and color expected but w
    Verified Purchase

    The valance had no pockets for rod on one end. The trim was sewn on poorly so had to take off and left off. there was no pocket on top for rod to go in (rather the pocket was wide with no fabric above the rod ) which I thought looked cheap. The fabric was nice and color was what I expected.

    Read More
    3johna August 22, 2014
  • Could not get the rod through the curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The order came in a timely manner. The quality of the valances were flimsy. When I started to put the valance through the rod ....the ends of the valance were sewn closed! I took the other valance and tried it on the rod.....same thing! I almost thought I was nuts, but when I called for a return....this has happened before to other customers. Someone was sleeping on the job!

    Read More
    stevie9282488 August 19, 2014
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice but there are loose strings hanging all over it and it seems to be sewn together wrong too. Also, and maybe this was my fault for not reading more about it, it is dry clean only. However, I am keeping it because it was not expensive and I can use it in a place where it won't be seen by anyone but me.

    Read More
    holly33 March 1, 2014
  • Great Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased that these valances, they match the curtain I have now. Also ordered from Overstock. It gives the room a finished look, at a good price. Love this purchase.

    Read More
    nicky2 September 18, 2013
  • understated elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet the ruffles at the bottom give it an understated elegance. Otherwise, it would be too plain without the ruffles. The color is a nice off-white, cream color so it doesn't clash with my Baby Turtle green walls.

    Read More
    msiron2010 December 19, 2012
  • Pretty Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the comforter set a few weeks ago. Just received the valances, they are perfect together.

    Read More
    ishmell June 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was on time and in great condition.. I love the valance. I had to modify the top to fit my curtain rod. The picture online shows a rod like I have but the curtain was made for a wider curtain rod. I was disappointed but was able to fix the problem. This should have been in the description of the curtain. Beautiful valance but not like the online picture represents.

    Read More
    12151947 April 7, 2012
  • Pretty but messy
    Verified Purchase

    There are thin ruffles at the bottom of this valence. The color was very pretty but the ruffles were a mess. If I'd spent time straightening the ruffle, they'd probably be okay, but I didn't want to bother. I returned them and quickly received a refund.

    Read More
    suzyq1957 February 24, 2012
  • lush decor ivory paloma valance
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are quite nice; I purchased two pairs; one for each bathroom. I would recommend these valances to anyone looking to buy.

    Read More
    njgirl1404 February 13, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this valence is 84 inches wide, it looks lovely on my 36 inch bathroom window. I have received rave reviews since the first day I put it up. It is simply georgeous, and looks much more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    shoppininthebronx January 21, 2012
  • Right product
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral color that will go well with any scheme. Takes two for a 72" window.

    Read More
    eagle70707 August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links