Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.79

Was: $33.99

Save $5.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Ivory 84-inch Paloma Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Hung them in a guest bedroom to add a comfy cottage feel. Work beautifully.

    Read More
    Barbara K. March 8, 2017
  • Washington DC
    Verified Purchase

    These Curtains are lovely, nice fabric and really enhances any décor, simply beautiful....

    Read More
    salena09 December 9, 2015
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my office to block the light and to soften the room. They look amazing!

    Read More
    happyinglendale May 26, 2015
  • Simply Beatuful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very pretty. They are a lined curtain that I put up in my living room. I would recommend these curtains.

    Read More
    Trinab December 23, 2014
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels don't look like the online photo. My panels came with the ruffles sewn on improperly, so some of them actually point up instead of down! Also the fabric is very thin. I ordered valances with my curtains and one of them was defective, and the other two were different lengths and don't match up at the hem. Also I found them cheaper at Sears a week after my curtains arrived :(

    Read More
    stillwatergirl September 3, 2014
  • Excellent description
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and was exactly as shown in picture. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    sadie1946 May 10, 2014
  • Nice looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these curtains if you are looking for something that can block light. even though they are lined, they still do not block light. I am currently using them in my bedroom with sheers behind them and may switch if i find something that i like and want.

    Read More
    sujani February 19, 2014
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great. Color is lovely. ruffle on bottom is just enough to add a nice touch without being showy and flashy. I got these to be my "winter curtains" in my living room and am extremely pleased. I was expecting them to potentially be quite sheer, but they are not!

    Read More
    autumnshoemaker November 27, 2013
  • Beautiful & Romantic, Easy Care
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain quality was above and beyond expectations.

    Read More
    cocolovr June 11, 2013
  • lush decor ivory 84-inch paloma curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality, style, material and looks pretty good in my bedroom - it is an elegant touch to my bedroom

    Read More
    24ely December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hattie l. July 21, 2017
Sponsored Links