Today: $41.99

MSRP: $82.50

Save $40.51 (49%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Ivory 84-inch Luis Curtain Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and hang very nice, good looking and functional.

    Read More
    jakee2 January 27, 2017
  • SHE LIKES THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    WIFE PICKED THEM OUT. I INSTALLED. SHE STILL LIKES AFTER MANY MOONS.

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • NancyH
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, insubstantial. Thought they would be heavier. Couldn't return them in time due to spouse's grave illness, so stuck with something I don't like and can't use.

    Read More
    Nancy H. June 7, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for our office.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two sets of this color and two sets in brown. I liked them so much I went back and ordered two more sets of the ivory for other windows. What you don't see in the picture is these curtains are ribbed which gives them a nice texture. The ribbing has a shine like silk. They are not lined but still have a descent weight to them. I wouldn't use them in a bedroom without something behind them if you are looking for room darkening as they do offer privacy while still letting some light in. I'm using them in the living room and they look wonderful. The color is ivory but leaning toward a light beige depending on the light. They do need steaming as they come out of package wrinkled and they came with tie-backs which was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    rissamom March 2, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite of all curtains ever purchased

    Read More
    #1Granny November 19, 2015
  • Curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty curtains but did not work in my room. I sent them back with no problems... and ordered some pillows that I love :)

    Read More
    Sallye M. May 14, 2015
  • Nice Combination
    Verified Purchase

    I used these Ivory curtains with the Taupe and the effect is very nice. Thanks.

    Read More
    tippi6 August 30, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Love the way they look in my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    lizz304 November 19, 2013
  • Lovely curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little reluctant to order these due to the mixed reviews, however, I am quite happy that I decided to take a chance! They are very nice for the price paid for sure. They are unlined, but still thick enough for coverage and considering the light color, sun fading would not be noticeable. I purchased 4 panels to dress my Bay Window and they look amazing. I used dark hardware and hanging rings and they drape quite nicely...... They are quite wrinkled when they come out of packaging obviously, but once steamed hang beautifully. I highly recommend this item! :).

    Read More
    nittygipper July 5, 2013
  • Closeout at JC Penney.
    Verified Purchase

    Either the previous commenters have tacky granny taste, or the product has changed since they got theirs. These are very thin and chintzy. They hang badly, don't touch the wall on the sides, and don't fully cover a double window. I tried doubling them up, but they gap between panels. Just very cheap-looking. They are see-through, but not sheer. One of the panels had a large run in it, like panty hose. If they were about half the price, they'd be appropriate for a college girl's dorm room. I'm going to send them back, and the shipping is going to be more than they should have cost.

    Read More
    alldenmik April 16, 2013
  • Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    Really wanted to love these curtains! The ribbing and color were beautiful but the panels were barely 83 inches long and the length varied from panel to panel. Some stitching was uneven as well. Don't know if I just received a bad batch or if there has been a serious decline in quality from the product received by earlier reviewers. Overstock was great about a return and refund. This was a rare miss in my overstock experiences.

    Read More
    narm2 April 11, 2013
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent curtains for the price-well sewn, nice cream color. A ribbed corduroy fabric, heavy, looks very nice. A bit of a sheen as well.

    Read More
    blgt February 21, 2013
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these curtains for a canopy bed we recently purchased and we were pleasantly surprised with them when they arrived! The quality appears higher than curtains that will cost you twice as much. We plan to order additional sets of these curtains for other places around the house!

    Read More
    fuller19 January 12, 2013
  • Pretty curtains and a lovely texture
    Verified Purchase

    VERY impressed with these curtains! I wish you could see the detail more in the photo description, as it is beautiful. It has a very high end look, but not over the top. The color is definitely ivory with more golden undertones and a slight shine (like the way silk shines). They are hung in our guest bedroom and we paired the curtains with an ivory quilt and it looks great. I think my favorite part is the texture!

    Read More
    stefaniehm December 10, 2012
  • Rich material, perfect color and great price
    Verified Purchase

    These exceeded my expectations greatly. The material is lush and thick and much nice than the other (much more expensive) curtain panels I bought from Overstock. I am returning the others and buying more of these; they are beautiful.

    Read More
    cvillehome November 21, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set of ivory drapery panels - for a great price.

    Read More
    jhlo724 August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links