Sale: $29.24

MSRP: $60.00

Save $30.76 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Ivory 72-inch Sonora Door Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Serve their function well......nothing out of the ordinary.

    Read More
    OstkUser252136 January 5, 2017
  • These do the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for French doors and they dress them up well

    Read More
    Bill R December 29, 2016
  • Very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our doors wells, but the material is too shiny. I am not crazy about these panels, but I did keep because they still look better than the old ones.

    Read More
    Susan w. November 23, 2016
  • Karine D.
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful very elegant.

    Read More
    karine p. August 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Good price. Look nice on my doors with windows cinched in the middle to keep out sun

    Read More
    Shannon J. June 30, 2016
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not ivory. It is a light brown. And you cant return without having to pay $**.** for shipping. ABsolutely ridiculous

    Read More
    Gregory R. May 18, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 26, 2016
  • Door panels
    Verified Purchase

    They were nice but I never received the tie backs with the panels.

    Read More
    Anniet March 23, 2016
  • kk
    Verified Purchase

    had to return these as they were wrong color. My mistake in ordereding

    Read More
    Catherine F. March 10, 2016
  • Lush Decor Ivory 72 inch panels
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and efficient service love this product.

    Read More
    Emma L. February 12, 2016
  • Simple but perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Not too exciting but just right.

    Read More
    Marissa S. January 17, 2016
  • Definitely not ivory
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not even close to ivory no matter how you look at it. They are beige with a hint of gold. They are also too long even tho I measured. I will keep them because this kind of curtain is hard to find but they should label the color differently.

    Read More
    Alexandra V. January 11, 2016
  • Alice C
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain is good quality looks great. I have not washed it yet so don't know how it will wash.

    Read More
    Alice C. January 4, 2016
  • Pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty curtains. Looks great on the French doors. We had a hard time finding the rods but are using curtain rods with magnets and the French doors look great! Product is great, but shipping for them needs improvement, very very slow.

    Read More
    OstkUser71946 December 27, 2015
  • Side Window Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are wonderful for the side windows along side of the french doors. Allows light to enter but shades it enough so not to fight the bright sun.

    Read More
    william6283 October 31, 2015
  • Pretty but need velcro
    Verified Purchase

    These are shiny and sort of gold. They are very pretty and translucent so there is privacy but enough light is allowed in. I would prefer the option to take the ties on and off, but the ties are sewn together so I cut them and will add stick-on velcro strips. These are not lined.

    Read More
    Evonne W. September 16, 2015
  • brightbubblysprings
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the size working out. The color states ivory but it is definitely more like light tan / golden. I would have preferred white shears but that option wasn't available.

    Read More
    regulartexascustomer July 7, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    the panels I got were nice but I ordered ivory and they were labeled ivory but looked like the taupe in the picture

    Read More
    Sara S. May 30, 2015
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    a really nice addition to our dining room to let the light in while keeping it private.

    Read More
    Kathryn N. April 21, 2015
  • these sheers are OK but not exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    these sheers are supposed to be ivory but in my opinion they have an almost tan or gold hint of color rather than the not -quite- white that I invision ivory to be. of course, interpretation of color is subjective so they may suit others perfectly. they are also a little less sheer than I expected. however, they are well made and seem to be of good quality, so they'll do.

    Read More
    lledford April 29, 2014
Sponsored Links