| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Ivory 72-inch Breeze Door Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kdmcb
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly -- and loved the slight shimmer!

    Read More
    Kdmcb February 11, 2016
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really cheap. The fabric is shiny material and looks cheap.

    Read More
    fatz001 November 4, 2015
  • big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains were made of the worse material, very thin, don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Gary S. April 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love them size and color is as shown

    Read More
    Shiryl B. April 15, 2015
  • See through
    Verified Purchase

    These are completely see-through, I'm not really sure what the point of having them would be seeing as they don't block anything.

    Read More
    shopperlp April 14, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are extremely sheer. There is absolutely no privacy with them. I feel as if I could have gone to ******* and bought $XX worth of material and made my own. We took them down in a week and replaced them with different ones.

    Read More
    inl7 August 3, 2014
  • Good privacy for French-door on office
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two pairs of these sheer, glossy-finish top-and-bottom pocket curtains for a 36" wide French inside door to my home-office. They admit desirable light, and permit me to see that somebody (or the dog) is walking around in the meeting-room and reception area on the other side of the door without providing the clear view into my office that would risk a client's privacy. I'd hoped for a more matte finish and, perhaps, heavier weight. But the bright white, glossy finish actually makes a good impression now that I'm using two pair. One pair didn't obscure the view well enough.

    Read More
    jaykaygee43 March 1, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, I received what I ordered and the product look okay.

    Read More
    rosekay January 29, 2014
  • Dryer Idea Helped
    Verified Purchase

    These are your usual sheer curtains. They are a bit stiff so I followed the advice of another reviewer and put them in the dryer with a damp washcloth for about 15 minutes and it fluffed the curtains up perfectly.

    Read More
    grayciegirl August 7, 2013
  • VERY shiny VERY sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time, or your money. These look terrible. There is no way I could hang these, too embarrassing if anyone saw these.

    Read More
    romeo0dobbie July 16, 2013
  • curtins
    Verified Purchase

    they were too long. and the tie backs did not conect to each other

    Read More
    robert6996 January 28, 2013
  • Great panels for a little privacy
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on two outside doors that are mostly clear glass. They're great because they let the light through and you can still kind of see, but they afford some privacy from nosy neighbors. They're classy looking and for a great price! If they're a little stiff out of the packaging, throw them in the dryer with a wet washcloth for about 5 minutes, and they're good to go! The ivory color is super diverse, so I don't have to worry if I change up any of the surrounding furniture, rugs, etc.

    Read More
    dberrett January 5, 2013
  • Very, very sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in the quality. I can't even use them as intended.

    Read More
    bren4321 May 11, 2012
  • inexpensive purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a new home my front door had a side window long and tall. Still wanting light to come thru but still, maintain some privacy. The sheers are a bit, stiff I would recommend washing them first, they will drape better, but as I did not I got creative. I used the two for a more fuller look. Folded/pleated the sheers like a fan for the full pleated drape look I was doing for took the two tie backs tied them together made one created a pretty bow, very simple look, as my front for is drk mahogany wood with wrought iron metal detail. Very simple but elegant..

    Read More
    savvy2727 May 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robyn h. May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links