Today: $24.29

MSRP: $82.50

Save $58.21 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Grey 84-inch Lilian Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lush Grey Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dressy curtain panel.

    Read More
    Stacey S. September 17, 2016
  • Audie B88
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my daughter's room!

    Read More
    Audra B. April 1, 2016
  • "My 70s panel"
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this panel !!!!! I get so many compliments on it! It makes me think of my mom which is a great thing!!!! Yessss indeeeed!!! ;-) :-)

    Read More
    Bit January 10, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    To me it only looks good for the bedroom

    Read More
    Giovanni H. December 7, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    didnt love the color. wasnt as light grey as pictured but once ironed it looked good for teenage bedroom felt quality was eh

    Read More
    nezymo1 November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. People always compliment them and ask where I got them from. And the price was on target.

    Read More
    Bionca M. September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Curtain. Real Luxurious looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a space I've been trying to find the perfect piece for. Am very pleased with the outcome. Love it.

    Read More
    osshopper64 June 28, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely gorgeous! I bought them for my daughter's room and she loves them, too. I'm a very demanding customer and was a bit worried after reading all the reviews that they wouldn't meet my expectations. I'm very please with my purchase. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    sylvianj March 21, 2014
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive as an addition to silk curtains. Gives something extra to window treatments.

    Read More
    glamour09 March 20, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is thin and the color is dull (I expected more of a vibrant silver, like the photo). I was disappointed by how few circles the curtains actually have. Instead of looking full and ruffly, the circles appear scattered and cheap. Also, you will definitely have to iron the circles because they arrive pretty crinkled. They'll have to do, but I wouldn't have ordered them if I knew what they looked like in person.

    Read More
    sourfox February 13, 2014
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    only drawback is the little cirlces are wrinkled and should really be ironed

    Read More
    englishgirl63109 January 16, 2014
  • Luxury for an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the gray panels. They're so beautiful. We hung them on windows with white blinds and purple walls. The gray picks up the color beautifully. I love the movement and texture that they have. They look so expensive, but I got them for a steal!

    Read More
    carlyarm1121 December 11, 2013
  • better wish I had more windows to order more
    Verified Purchase

    the curtains are simply beautiful better than what I expected wish I had more windows to order more. its at a source of glamour and texture to any room beautiful beautiful beautiful

    Read More
    tidyboot187 December 7, 2013
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    They are nothing like in picture. Quality is poor and curtains looks cheap.

    Read More
    lapland1 October 23, 2013
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    A little thinner than I thought. We love the unique style. The color was perfect, and the circles are very floaty- like aspen leaves.

    Read More
    not2blonde September 20, 2013
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love them they are exactly what I was wanting. Very Girly.

    Read More
    lrford September 7, 2013
  • nice curtains, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice curtains. Unfortunately they are more sheer than I was seeking so I returned then.

    Read More
    clintonvilleohio April 27, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED these curtains. so classy and fun! Dressed up the room perfectly

    Read More
    spurinton April 16, 2013
  • Fun Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is great. It's nice and lightweight and the quality is good. I'm sure it won't do much to keep the sun/heat out but that's not really what I wanted it for. It adds a nice pop to our room.

    Read More
    kgehman1 March 28, 2013
  • Love the shear apperance, but not to shear.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shear appearance these curtain gives and with the added pedals they are not to shear. Provide great privacy for my bedroom.

    Read More
    sw08 February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links