Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99

MSRP: $60.00

Save $28.01 (47%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Green 72-inch Sonora Door Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Curtains! Very pretty and has a beautiful shimmer.

    Read More
    Susan C. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are true to the description. The only thing I bought was a $3 rod from **** to put on the bottom. You need a top rod and bottom rod. They look very nice!

    Read More
    landa5141 April 23, 2017
  • Sonora door panels
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. Fits my needs. Very sheer. Well made.

    Read More
    Ronald Brickhou J. February 23, 2017
  • Not really sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured looking more for lighter shade of green not as sheer as I thought will probably return

    Read More
    Maria B. June 7, 2016
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain style and quality is what we wanted but the color green is not represented well in the picture. It is more of a dark, olive color and it did not match in our bedroom. We will be returning them and ordering the ivory set.

    Read More
    Susan D. December 23, 2015
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I must have expected a nicer fabric. This fabric is shiny and looks cheap. Not the color depicted in the photo, although that could simply have to do with the lighting in my house.

    Read More
    adidan October 19, 2015
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color was a sage green as the picture shows however it is more of a tan. I was able to make it work where I needed them but the color definitely is not what I would have preferred. The quality is just ok, they are thin and see through. Overall the product is just average. On a positive note ordering was easy and shipping was quick.

    Read More
    mjodoug February 12, 2014
  • Right color reen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these foir our vacation home but decided to keep them for my den.

    Read More
    stinkybinky October 20, 2013
  • Perfect curtains for French Doors.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Curtains for french doors. They look even better if you do not tie them in the middle. Exactly what I was looking for and could not find in retail stores.

    Read More
    emrhodes September 26, 2013
  • Covers the door
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Was looking for something sheer and colorful to cover the door glass and this works.

    Read More
    quav2000 July 20, 2013
  • Pretty panels
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are really nice. They block out just enough light, and the quality is really nice too.

    Read More
    karmagoddess February 9, 2013
Sponsored Links