Today $46.49

MSRP: $99.00

Save $52.51 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Circle Dream 84 inch Curtain Panels (Set of 2) - 54 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains will be a sophistication to the room as well as the window. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    Erica W. July 22, 2017
  • Goo quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains, look very expensive.

    Read More
    vingenny July 18, 2017
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap and ugly. Threw it away. This is the only thing I've bought from Overstock that I have not liked.

    Read More
    Odinakachi S. July 3, 2017
  • Stunning and Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my curtains! I have never seen anything like them. They add elegance and beauty to my bedroom. I highly recommend them. I have the shiny charcoal gray curtains!

    Read More
    Valerie J. June 15, 2017
  • Not as sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are thick and not as sheer. You cannot see outside through them, just light coming through. I got them in white, and they are very bright white, which I was looking for.

    Read More
    Miranda Z. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. Good privacy, but doesn't make the room dark. If you want a bright room, then this will work for you.

    Read More
    Alice G. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to brighten my bedroom and these were perfect. They are well made and true to size. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    gchinn May 14, 2017
  • Absolutely amaizing.
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    Ursula M. May 11, 2017
  • Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain panels. Good quality.

    Read More
    Alaina January 20, 2017
  • shut out the cold keep the light
    Verified Purchase

    i adore them fast shipping perfect condition

    Read More
    NORA M. January 18, 2017
  • Lush decor circle curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Look so pretty on the window. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Grace C. January 12, 2017
  • Lush Decor Circle Dream Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains gave my dining room an elegant look and they blend well with antique white dining table.

    Read More
    Gwenevere H. January 8, 2017
  • Love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the dark gray. They arrived nicely packed and on hangers enclosed in a nice pkg. They are very luxurious looking and hang very nicely. They are 100% polyester so they are silky to the touch. Love them.

    Read More
    Mary January 8, 2017
  • Lovely airy curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I had some white ruffled pillows and I wanted some curtains that played up these pillows. They were light and airy like I wanted, but a little shinier that I would have liked. Looked like a sheer satin material.

    Read More
    gopork January 1, 2017
  • so cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Hated these - extremely cheap looking. Actually threw them away

    Read More
    Danielle1 T. November 26, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of a shimmery look but very pretty. Let natural light in but provide some privacy.

    Read More
    Heidi K. November 15, 2016
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are in my living room and are elegant.

    Read More
    Erica E. November 13, 2016
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for our new master bedroom. They did not look in person the fine quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    OstkUser306170 October 17, 2016
  • pathop
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Used it in my bedroom. So delicate and plush.

    Read More
    quetlin r. August 5, 2016
  • Lush Decor Circle Dream curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about these curtains even though they had good reviews. I'm so glad I purchased them!! I love these curtains. They really dress up my room and give a elegant feel. Would recommend 😊

    Read More
    Lori W. July 16, 2016