Today $17.89

MSRP: $49.99

Save $32.10 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Blue 'Royal Garden' Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flower valances
    Verified Purchase

    Love the balances, really open up the room. Love the blue flowers with coming, matches perfectly with decor

    Read More
    Dorothy W. November 11, 2017
  • So many compliments on these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the minute I seen this valance I had to have it for my kitchen. Had to buy two due to the size of my two windows and they fit perfectly. Add just the right pop of color and are the perfect length. Makes me wish I had more kitchen windows.

    Read More
    Sonya B. October 22, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich quality, well made! I bought 3 sets for three window's in my den. The color flowers were true to the picture....love the blue!

    Read More
    florence r. October 5, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful little window treatments are the perfect item for completing my home office. The color match with the paint is excellent.

    Read More
    Tonya F. September 20, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect! They came right on time and the colors are gorgeous!

    Read More
    Gina P. August 8, 2017
  • Pretty, but not well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain has the look as if it has pulled sections throughout...can't tell if its part of the look or not. It is not well made

    Read More
    OstkUser1255692 July 18, 2017
  • Valances
    Verified Purchase

    The valances are beautiful and made high quality. They go perfect in my home.

    Read More
    shannon c. July 12, 2017
  • Great valance!
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a nice touch to the kitchen...adds a little femininity and class to it.

    Read More
    Dianne S. July 3, 2017
  • Great price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent. Beautiful in a creamy yellow bedroom with blue accents.

    Read More
    Julia M. June 24, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! Looks nice with matching shower curtain.

    Read More
    Sheila C. June 17, 2017
  • Cute

    Nice valance, but does not allow for extra fabric above the rod.

    Read More
    OstkUser1207231 June 11, 2017
  • Great Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Blended in with the colors in my room perfectly

    Read More
    Teresa W. June 1, 2017
  • Colors are true to picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly for my décor.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 29, 2017
  • Blue royal garden valance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely and distinctive style. The colors are pretty and match my decor. The quality is excellent. The rod pocket is a generous size that I search for. The style is an elegant edition to any decor. I will enjoy it in my dining room.

    Read More
    Carol S. May 19, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in the valances. The picture showed a brighter background color. The actual curtain was more of a tan, very dark.

    Read More
    Michele Z. May 17, 2017
  • Lush Decor Blue "Royal Garden" Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Pleased with purchase, colors are as described and very nice.

    Read More
    Jayne K. April 19, 2017
  • Lois
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually disappointed with the fabric of this valance. It was thin and not what I was expecting. The size did not work for me either so I will be returning them.

    Read More
    Louise B. April 11, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful valance and nice fabric that perfectly matches my decor.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 19, 2017
  • Elegant window treatment!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of the valances and they are beautiful and just the right size. Very elegant looking!

    Read More
    torinlv1 February 19, 2017
  • Lush Decor Royal Garden Valance
    Verified Purchase

    They hang crooked. The material is sewn tight on the bottom, middle, causing valance to taper in on both sides. The backing/lining bunches up on the back.

    Read More
    Louise S. January 26, 2017