Today: $20.19

MSRP: $64.99

Save $44.80 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Blue Faux Silk 84-inch Flower Drop Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Curtains purchased for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfectly sheer for my bedroom, I love the little flower petals at the top

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 28, 2017
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous i really like everything about it

    Read More
    Enid T. April 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very light and airy, there is a backing but does not block much light. The color is a dusty blue and very very pretty. I love them.

    Read More
    Pamela R. March 23, 2017
  • Flower Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these curtain panels! They are so different and very pretty. They look beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    sedwards15 March 10, 2017
  • Abouslutely Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful in my living room. We live in the country so I went 18 years without curtains in my living room, mainly because I like the sunlight, a lot. We just finished a remodel and I was looking through this sight and I saw these curtains and fell in love with them. Other than a slight mix up with half of my order, which was very quickly resolved by the Customer Service rep, the curtains are just what the room needed but still allowed me to have plenty of sunlight. Pay attention when you are ordering as they only come with one panel in each package.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This curtains really added that extra pop I needed for my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser951114 February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hang perfectly. Brings elegance to my bedroom

    Read More
    Trudy C. January 16, 2017
  • LJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price, excellent material they flow well

    Read More
    Lenora J. December 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly the blue I was looking for, but it's nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser722566 December 3, 2016
  • Lush Decor Blue Faux Silk 84-inch Flower Drop Curt
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and design are true to the advertisement. The flower drops are actually embroidered and they are not flat to the curtain. a very unique design, I love it. the only thing i wish it had is a tie to tie them back.

    Read More
    OstkUser641170 December 2, 2016
  • LOOK LIKE FLUTTERY BUTTERFLIES
    Verified Purchase

    I love thes, ordered 2 more after receiving them. The loose ones look like butterflies to me and are lovely and so different. The material is scrumptous.

    Read More
    candiss November 23, 2016
  • Blue fax silk flower drop panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, soft light curtains. Doesn't come as a pair, but as one panel each. Need to order two panels to make a set for one window. It has a few little cream shaped butterflies sewn around flowers for a nice 3D affect. Love the color.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. May 12, 2016
  • Fun and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Decorator and I ordered these for my Great Aunt. I remodeled her WHOLE house but I still had to work with Favorite things...Fortunately these drapes came in blue and cranberry red because it matched all her stuff! She Loves them!

    Read More
    Dan K. March 29, 2016
  • PW.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful shade of blue. It adds dimension to the room where its is placed. It's regal looking. I really like it.

    Read More
    Pauline W. February 10, 2016
  • Karen in Roanoke
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these panels and they balloon at the bottom. I purchased 13 panels and they all did this. I had ordered 2 over a year ago and they were great (laid flat) but the new ones are all bunched at the bottom. I am going to ask Overstock for a credit of 1/2 off because I can fix them by resewing the bottom of the panel and lining so they don't balloon out.

    Read More
    karenwee December 16, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice,I want to order two more

    Read More
    Bonita H. December 14, 2015
  • Horrible stitching
    Verified Purchase

    SENDING THEM BACK!!!! The stitching at the bottom is off. It creates this odd uneven baggy look. Definitely wasn't supposed to be that way. Poor quality of work and its not just one panel :-(.

    Read More
    Teri R. December 3, 2015
  • Lush Decor flower drop curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material, beautiful effect.

    Read More
    Helen C. December 3, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    You have to be up close on these to realize what the white things are. Poorly made on flimsy, see through material. They look MUCH higher quality in the photo. I am returning.

    Read More
    texas74 November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful but not blue
    Verified Purchase

    Was really please with quality and design, but had to return, more of a grey teal than blue.

    Read More
    grmascuba October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links