Sale: $28.95

MSRP: $90.00

Save $61.05 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Blue/ Brown 84-inch Cocoa Blossom Curtain Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really look great on my dining room windows
    Verified Purchase

    They blend in well with my living room and dining room decor. Love them

    Read More
    Sydney B. January 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    the blind is just what I expected. lovely material and beautiful design

    Read More
    Yvonne E. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BEDROOM... LOOKS GREAT IN HER ASIAN THEMED ROOM

    Read More
    sng2 July 24, 2016
  • Great Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the subtle design, item looks just as described

    Read More
    Lavino T. July 23, 2016
  • Not the color in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the pic is not the same it is a much lighter blue

    Read More
    Trishan D. June 14, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They match my rug perfect . The only thing they are not as wide as I would have liked so I will buy a few more to fill up the windows. Colors are exact as the picture. Material is very nice .

    Read More
    safwat a. March 31, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love the curtain design and colors. True to the photo's on the website. I have one panel that does not match with the rest of them, which is disappointing, but not worth me sending it back for another panel.

    Read More
    Sandy D. March 17, 2016
  • goodgirl
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful love them.

    Read More
    goodgirl January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three sets of these, because I used some in the bathroom as shower curtains to coordinate with the bdrm. Received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kukui November 20, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Look wonderful with valances

    Read More
    Cynthia G. November 3, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Look more expensive than they are...

    Read More
    Wanda G. November 1, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These oanels look perfect in my familyroom! I paired with the Cocoa Flower Valances with one set of panels because I have a triple window. Love the look!

    Read More
    Debra V. July 16, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this set because it was 2 panels instead of one the color matches well with the valance i bought for the other smaller window

    Read More
    sharon o. July 15, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They were really nice, just not what I was looking for. The brown just didn't go with my room.

    Read More
    Allison C. May 19, 2015
  • torrpeto
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes are beautiful but had to return because the color on the site is so different than the actual color.

    Read More
    torrpeto March 10, 2015
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked them better if solid white stripe not across below the design. They work good with my colors.

    Read More
    Kimberli W. March 9, 2015
  • Very Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister, to whom I'd given a Van Gogh print tapestry. These blended into her decor very well, and she's very happy with them.

    Read More
    sbofromca March 6, 2015
  • I love love love my shower and window curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking high and low for matching shower and window curtains and had actually given up when "Viola!", I received an email from Overstock.com. Obviously I checked out their website and to my pure delight, "matching shower and window curtains in abundance!" Nice one too! I found exactly what I was looking for, placed my order and was estatic when I received then within 2-3 days. I fell in love with my with curtains at first sight!. They are absolutely beautiful! I love the quality, and the color combination fit perfectly with my bathroom decor.

    Read More
    Navis Dominguez December 16, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect, look perfect. Some fibers pill so did not give 5 stars. Fast shipping, decent price, easy to iron. I do wish they were grommet top, but still a nice set. I painted my room a brown-tan color, and these were to replace my brown panels in order to provide some color to the room. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    dkep2001 May 30, 2014
  • I know have a room with a view!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful! The totally complete the room. They arrive a little crumpled due to packaging. I am NOT a person to iron...so off to the dry cleaners to have them pressed. So, it kind of takes away from the cost savings but well worth it to not have to stand and iron! Overall, I still count it as a great investment in time and money.

    Read More
    sheryl914 May 6, 2014
Sponsored Links