Sale $37.79

MSRP: $66.99

Save $29.20 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Black and White Prima 84-Inch Curtain Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price was low enough I should have realized, but the quality was very poor. We returned.

    Read More
    Alyssa R May 7, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Looks elegant

    Read More
    Phyllis K. April 22, 2017
  • White and black color block
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's great. However the curtains aren't truly 84' and there are some snags. Overall though they're gorgeous. Just disappointed there isn't a longer option.

    Read More
    Megan B. January 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality but for the money you can't beat it.

    Read More
    Cristomonte November 18, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Actually This set is nice quality

    Read More
    spaprof14 November 3, 2016
  • satisfied with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful material, meets my expectations.

    Read More
    Tuesday G. August 29, 2016
  • These curtains are great
    Verified Purchase

    I just got married two weeks ago, we purchased brand new home 4 mos ago, and baby these curtains make my living room windows sing with beauty.. love them. adds a touch of class to huge window..

    Read More
    REGINA J April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful and Rich
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains, even though I haven't hung them yet. They look and feel very expensive.

    Read More
    Candee M. April 27, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The are described as lined - they are not lined. Nice fabric but not room darkening at all. When we received them they were full of pet hair :( - as though someone else had used and returned them.

    Read More
    OstkUser91418 March 8, 2016
  • Disliked fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is not that bad considering the price, but because it's not high quality, it looks very shiny in person. Not appropriate for a casual look.

    Read More
    OstkUser90608 March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice material. They drape nicely and are full. This was a wise purchase. They will last for years

    Read More
    kathryn g. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictures, I have had these curtains for 2 years now and they are good quality and have held up well.

    Read More
    cola1982 December 15, 2015
  • Mrs. Finley
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Lets just the right amount of light in. Con: Has to be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    KYMISHA P. December 11, 2015
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Threads coming out of the edges, poorly made.

    Read More
    Maria P. December 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my bedroom and I really like the look of them. They managed to brighten my bedroom and the colors make my room look bigger.

    Read More
    Natasha C. November 28, 2015
  • Beverly
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking for the price

    Read More
    Beverly T. November 3, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Great with everything! Well made!

    Read More
    Tracy C. September 25, 2015
  • Good Bedroom Look
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain panels are thin but, not too thin and looks very good in the bedroom. The quality of the curtain panels are good. I give them a thumbs up. Depending on the size of your window you may need to order 2 sets maybe 3,

    Read More
    OstkUser42597 August 26, 2015
  • Thin, looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose I should say it is an "ok" set of curtains for what you pay for, but I still feel like I over payed. Looks very cheap, I will replace.

    Read More
    ahlangham August 8, 2015
  • Elegant and modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and modern! Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Vania B. August 2, 2015
Sponsored Links