Today: $23.99

MSRP: $38.99

Save $15.00 (38%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Black/ Silver Cocoa Flower Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love. I get so many compliments as well.

    Read More
    Trisha G. February 27, 2016
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Product is well made and matches website

    Read More
    Mark C. February 5, 2016
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Very full and overall nice fabric.

    Read More
    Gina K. January 7, 2016
  • I was not totally satisfied with these
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 valences that should have all been 18" long. However, 3 of them were 18" and 2 were 20". Labeling on all pkgs said they were 18" x 84" + 2". I have no idea what the "+ 2 inches" was supposed to mean because the online description says they should all be 18" long. After I returned the long ones and got the right ones, they did not all hang correctly. The hems were "wavy" and uneven. The fabric is pretty, but the workmanship was not good.

    Read More
    Marian J. November 28, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this looks above my garden tub!

    Read More
    djecs August 15, 2015
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality!

    Read More
    Dawn S. July 29, 2015
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with existing shower curtin

    Read More
    Jean W. July 24, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected and arrived so quickly !

    Read More
    Ada M. June 3, 2015
  • Oriental Look
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty in our Asian themed bedroom. Good quality! Hangs nicely.

    Read More
    Kris M. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful valance
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this curtain to add elegance to a room with basic colors. I also bought the curtain rod in the picture. My window is not wide enough to use the rod with the curtain, but keeping both since they look great and are excellent quality purchases for the price.

    Read More
    Marion M. April 11, 2015
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    Received within 4 business days. Very happy with the look and how it falls.

    Read More
    Florence H. April 9, 2015
  • Love the valance
    Verified Purchase

    I normal prefer to see and feel the material in person but I took my chance on these valance and I'm very happy with it. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    O April 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The valance came exactly as described. It was the perfect design and color for our bathroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 18, 2015
  • Black/Grey Flower Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Love it over my window. It is very classy looking.

    Read More
    bivensk3604 February 27, 2015
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Valance looks good and is well made.

    Read More
    Christopher P. February 20, 2015
  • Too dark - I sent them back.
    Verified Purchase

    They were decent quality, though some strings were dangling. The larger issue was they were much darker than I anticipated.

    Read More
    jw1782 February 14, 2015
  • everyone loves these!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these valences in my kitchen and family room. They look very good with the granite in the kitchen. They are beautiful and a nice quality, fully lined.

    Read More
    Keren M. February 6, 2015
  • Breakfast Room Enhancement
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my breakfast room. They make the room elegant. Very pleased.

    Read More
    donn123 January 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG ! These are lovely and I couldn't have made any thing this nice! Worked for my kitchen,,going to buy another one to use to cover my chairs,,they are lined as well!

    Read More
    janice helton November 26, 2014
  • mostly good
    Verified Purchase

    PRO: Love the detail on this valance. The color seemed to match the picture, always hard to get pictures exact, but the color works for me. Have lighter gray walls so the darker valance really looks great. CON: There was a pull in the material.. Overstock offered to replace it but the item is out of stock and I was afraid it may not come back in so I was able to hide it in the "shirring". Overstock did give me a small compensation. The biggest problem is that all three valances are different lengths. The description says 18 inches. One is 19 1/4 and one is 20 !/2 and another 20 1/3. The length being longer is ok because it's a valance. I was able to make the two 20's work together and luckily had the 19 inch alone on one window. Just a warning as this is poor quality control on the manufactures part. Another PRO: Customer service at Overstock is excellent... Overstock did tell me that with over 900 pieces of this item sold, they have had only 2 complaints so I guess whoever made these 3 were having a bad day.

    Read More
    marcella18 July 30, 2014
Sponsored Links