| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $20.89

MSRP: $44.99

Save $24.10 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Black/ Grey Faux Silk Night Sky Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't even open
    Verified Purchase

    What I thought was going to be silver stitching was sequins sown on the valance. Not what I had in mind when I ordered. Will be returning,

    Read More
    Carol R. July 20, 2017
  • Window
    Verified Purchase

    Used as topper in double window of bedroom

    Read More
    Janelle June 20, 2017
  • Just the right touch.
    Verified Purchase

    This completed the right touch.

    Read More
    DOROTHY S. December 6, 2016
  • good length
    Verified Purchase

    Just right amount of sheer to filter light but still allow view

    Read More
    dallaspride November 5, 2016
  • Ekinder
    Verified Purchase

    Glitzy and wow. My daughter loves them.

    Read More
    Elaine June 25, 2016
  • Nice Valance
    Verified Purchase

    The silver accents sparkle. Very nice.

    Read More
    Carolyn G. April 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect valances, nice and wide and look just like the picture.

    Read More
    Linda W. February 12, 2016
  • window valance
    Verified Purchase

    It did the job, well made, good price.

    Read More
    Ann S. January 16, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Valance is really cute. Sparkles are somewhat bright. Good for young persons bedroom.

    Read More
    Diane R. December 7, 2015
  • Modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Simple splash silver makes a statement without yelling.

    Read More
    w0nderwa11 November 19, 2015
  • Glam Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I sewed a seem and put the rod in between the two seams, leaving a top lip about one and a half inches.

    Read More
    graciela33 November 4, 2015
  • Long enough to go over a sliding door
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like a valance as a window treatment, but when staging a house for sale I needed one to conceal a cellular blind hung above a sliding door. In a black-and-white kitchen, this valance (although a little flimsy) looked pretty good. The sellers wouldn't let us take down the blind because they needed it at night for privacy.

    Read More
    probookie September 17, 2015
  • Love these...
    Verified Purchase

    Got my curtains in a timely fashion and was beyond pleased when I hung them in my bedroom. I will be buying from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Tammy G. August 20, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look. Really added something to my bathroom. It is definitely better than the lace valance it replaced. Do wish it was washing machine safe, but Spot cleaning will be fine.

    Read More
    paulae123 May 1, 2015
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as a decorative topper over a shower curtain. The fabric is nice and the design is very nice!

    Read More
    Jeanine M. December 24, 2014
  • Black Valance
    Verified Purchase

    The Valance was larger in width than I expected and matched my decor perfectly! Looking into matching curtains for my next purchase

    Read More
    sweetangelical May 7, 2014
  • Good for strip club?
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't measure and these were too large for my windows. I considered cutting them in half. My husband came home and asked if I started a strip club because of the new bling curtains. I thought they were ok, but the bling was a little too much for my kitchen.

    Read More
    dolcelover April 9, 2014
  • black bling window valance
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very long valance then most of them and shine and bling's very pretty

    Read More
    ducktapeit February 21, 2014
  • Pretty Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for daughters bedroom, and it is so nice I ordered another for her bathroom. It is more sheer than pictured, but lets more light in.

    Read More
    dawnjoey September 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MaryAnn C. June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links