Sale: $22.10

MSRP: $64.99

Save $42.89 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Black/Grey Faux Silk 84-inch Night Sky Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love the panels. They look wonderful.

    Read More
    Antoinette T. March 14, 2017
  • Contemporary Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these last year and have been very satisfied. They compliment my room colors very well. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kbappletree February 7, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way these look. Picture is adequate to actual appearance of them in person. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    kayla w. January 20, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes. They matched my bedroom perfectly.

    Read More
    Holly D. January 12, 2017
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    received my curtain panels to match the comforter set I bought, it is just beautiful with the silver and grey, I picked the right ones to go with burgundy, love, love

    Read More
    Peggy H. January 10, 2017
  • Bedroom bling
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! They are not blackout style, but they do lessen light coming through. You can hang them 2 different ways- dark grey on top or bottom. The bling is so pretty; just what I was looking for to glam up my bedroom and I was searching online for a long time. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Tracy C. January 2, 2017
  • Perfect balance
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy not to light.

    Read More
    DOROTHY S. December 6, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the sparkle

    Read More
    Kyle ` S. December 2, 2016
  • Silver curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are very poorly made. Basically it seems like they are unfinished. A mess!

    Read More
    sorina p. November 27, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Not as ombre looking in real life, as depicted in the photo, but they're very nice.

    Read More
    wmiltonburn November 14, 2016
  • NOT SO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    UNEVEN HEMS, VERY THIN, NOT SEWN VRY WELL

    Read More
    KATHLEEN September 18, 2016
  • Perfect find
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! I had found the comforter set that these curtains went to about four years ago. I was thrilled to find them on here. Perfect!

    Read More
    Jaquita L. June 28, 2016
  • Daddy Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Nie, look great and are made well

    Read More
    David A. June 28, 2016
  • Cool curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look in my home office.

    Read More
    PATRICE M. June 24, 2016
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains i bought 5. they came quikly, and they look awesome up! i would definitly recomend to anyone they add sparkle to any room!

    Read More
    kim June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are really beautiful

    Read More
    SHARLA B. May 27, 2016
  • Very chic and sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike any other curtains i've seen. Very unique and upscale. Elegant.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly with the Bubble Shade Crystal and Chrome Flushmount Chandelier I purchased from this site.

    Read More
    Nicole H. May 22, 2016
  • Ms. Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for your great order

    Read More
    cynthia F. May 19, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husbands sports room. Love them. They look so nice. Better in person.

    Read More
    Laura C. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links