Sale: $32.34

MSRP: $99.99

Save $67.65 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Belle White 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but thin. Ended up returning.

    Read More
    Diona M. March 13, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my daughter's bedroom. She still loves them to this date.

    Read More
    Janet S. February 22, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and the fabric is soft also

    Read More
    Lynette J. September 30, 2016
  • One happy girl!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and feminine.

    Read More
    Catherine A. May 23, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful flowing, matches bed comforter. Perfect for bedroom.

    Read More
    PatriciaM M. May 22, 2016
  • Oh my!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds Beautiful texture to my baby's nursery.

    Read More
    bec403 February 5, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    I love the curtains. The color is pure white and the material is nice. I'm adding another panel to make them a little fuller.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. November 11, 2015
  • So frilly and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Matches bedspread to complete the cozy, inviting bedroom oasis look!

    Read More
    Miss Kiki September 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    romawa September 2, 2015
  • Bedroom Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These finish off my room painted in porpoise grey to perfection. Silvery design on pure white panel = quality product. I paired them with white sheers and it's lovely. I wish I had more than two windows in this room!

    Read More
    Kimberlee M. September 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for to put in my daughters nursery. I got the matching valances and tied the panels back with a ribbon for extra finesse. The only con is that they didn't look exactly even on the floor but since I tied them back it was not an issue. Very soft fabric.

    Read More
    Nadia M. August 27, 2015
  • Beautiful & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I recently redesigned my home office and took more of an industrial feel. I have grey walls, natural wood finishes, and bright white accents. It's beautiful... but a bit cold. I wanted to soften up the feel of the room with a different texture and these curtains are perfect. Fro me, they are open most of the time and look awesome. They soften up the room a bit and give another layer of texture that was needed.

    Read More
    INDY August 9, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    look great in my new bedroom

    Read More
    Susan H. July 14, 2015
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are a lot lighter in fabric than what they appear in this picture. They are not as plush as what they appear. But they are still really pretty and were a perfect addition to our rustic bedroom. They are pretty sheer so of you are looking for coverage these won't be the ones for you

    Read More
    Dina P. June 19, 2015
  • SEC
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and pretty for the money.

    Read More
    olemiss5986 June 5, 2015
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute curtains at a great price!

    Read More
    Kflinn12 May 5, 2015
  • Doesn't look anything like the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems cheap and I have no idea how they got the "ruffles" to look that way!

    Read More
    x90hagaman3 April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful, I used 2 for a 50 inch window, and they look very ruffly.

    Read More
    Kristina H. April 21, 2015
  • Star
    Verified Purchase

    Paired this with the Madison Park Holly Cotton 7 piece comforter set. Matches perfectly. By themselves it looks more like sheets with ruffles, but together with the comforter set it is a breath taking island feel.

    Read More
    star t. March 27, 2015
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the curtains is poor. They do look like a bed sheet with ruffles; however I keep them scrunched up to where you only see the ruffles and I'm fine with the look. They allow light to come through which is perfect for my bathroom. I cut the bottom of them and bubbled the hem. They look great. Not sure if I would have paid as much if I would have known the quality though.

    Read More
    Savannah G. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links