Starting at: $35.99

Save $64.00 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Belle 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lenght
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they sold these in 96 inch

    Read More
    Mayra E. May 7, 2017
  • Color more of a bubble gum pink
    Verified Purchase

    The curtians are very pretty and ruffly - but I thought the color would be more of a coral pink - to match my ruffle pillow - but its more bubble gum pink. Still pretty and I am keeping them. Just for the off color than pictured gets 4 stars. I wish overstock would allow to post pictures of purchased product. It would save a lot of hassle for everyone trying to guess what something would look like in real life

    Read More
    Karolyn M. April 28, 2017
  • Should have ordered more!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, full, lush. Glows with filtered light. Puddles on floor. Off White is a creamy, light yellowish color. Great pairing with my muslin curtains.

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 4, 2017
  • Shabby Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! I recommend to any buyer that buy these beautiful curtains.

    Read More
    OstkUser421014 December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made & great price worth the money very elegant look we put in a nursery fit the design great

    Read More
    laa2010 September 19, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to order more than 1. Product looked cheap

    Read More
    Julie G. July 3, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love color, the way they hang and most of all how pretty they made window look. So far everyone that has walked in room ( men and women) have loved them!!!

    Read More
    Vera M. May 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy and feminine curtains in multiples

    Read More
    Carlene A. April 22, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. It is perfectly off white in color. I bought extra panels to experience the full ruffle effect!

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 14, 2016
  • Pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new curtains brings in great light. Gives my house a country chic look.

    Read More
    Linda A. March 14, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected. very pretty.

    Read More
    Wendy M. March 5, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our nursery! A little bright but we are making it work.

    Read More
    Laura J. February 23, 2016
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are more for looks not weather proffing windows, they are very nice looking.

    Read More
    Paul G. December 9, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Way too thin. purchasing blackout curtains to sew together.

    Read More
    Brita H. November 29, 2015
  • joy
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in pink. Love them! They need to be bunched together to look best.

    Read More
    Joy P. November 24, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love my curtains and so does my family !!

    Read More
    teresa h. November 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great. They look much better grouped together. Very satisfied with my purchase. Makes our room look warm and inviting. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lisa N. September 9, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the beige ones. Great quality too!

    Read More
    GUOHUA J. August 20, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, brightens up the room!

    Read More
    Nicole T. August 14, 2015
  • Lush Belle Curtains are Beautiful :)
    Verified Purchase

    Love Curtains. Match my daughters bed spread perfectly.

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 8, 2015
Sponsored Links