Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.92

MSRP: $60.00

Save $31.08 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Antique Grey 72-inch French Door Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just enough privacy, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sheer panels are made of a stiff material with just a bit of sheen. At first I wasn't sure about them, they felt cheap. When I hung them, they looked gorgeous. The little bit of shimmer catches the sunlight, and the white damask pattern looks nice and helps with privacy. I wasn't sure I'd like these until I got them on the windows, but now I love them. The first set I got was 2 different lengths, but Overstock replaced them quickly. Great customer service.

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 4, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains as long as you don't want them for privacy.

    Read More
    shan06 April 24, 2017
  • French door panels
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. Fits my needs. Very sheer. Well made.

    Read More
    Ronald Brickhou J. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    I received these and was very pleased with them. They're beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine P. February 12, 2017
  • IMM
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the quality, color and fit (72in), the pattern was suttle enough to blend with my room. I had to order 2 sets because I had 3 windows and used the 4th on another rod as a accent, worked beautiful. Excellent choice for the money.

    Read More
    IMM August 1, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! great quality, great price!

    Read More
    Felicia L. July 28, 2016
  • ladyshopgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Love then! They are not sheer gray.

    Read More
    ladyshopgirl May 18, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, would recommend

    Read More
    Elvira B. April 29, 2016
  • Door panels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these last year , love the look . The panels have a textured look and feel . Very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    nancy c. January 29, 2016
  • Color and quality poor
    Verified Purchase

    I think Walmart has better quality curtains than these. Huge disappointment!

    Read More
    shotokangirl January 25, 2016
  • These are metallic silver
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving these curtains, I went back to my orders online at the Overstock site and checked to see if anywhere it said these were metallic silver. No. It says gray. I suppose metallic silver IS gray, but really why not add this in the description? We are pressed for time and unlikely to return them but they are not ideal and we will probably use them for now and replace them when we find something more suitable on sale one day.

    Read More
    Diane S. October 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something like this everywhere and couldn't find it!

    Read More
    angelo l. August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husbands study tim lockout some sun that was coming in during the afternoon. They work great. They give just enough privacy and yet let in some light. They look fantastic too. They're actually beautiful. We did. It not use the pull-backs, just gave them hanging straight down and they look very nice. Great buy.

    Read More
    suzannelewis July 8, 2015
  • Carol H
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on door and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. March 19, 2015
  • Great curtains for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They were more sheer than I realized, but the picture definitely shows that. Occupational hazard of shopping on a small screen. For the price, they can't be beat!

    Read More
    mleabshier August 16, 2014
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments on these panels all the time, they look very nice.

    Read More
    sharlight May 31, 2014
  • Not As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted solid gray panels, and the description writes, "Pattern: Solid." They are not as described though. If you zoom in on the picture really close you can see they aren't solid - more of a gray paisley -, but I was on my phone when I purchased them and only read the product description. They material is cheap feeling. I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    cdtampafl May 3, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern, material looks elegant not cheap even for the price. great purchase. I will be buying the green for spring and summer.

    Read More
    mazemard March 19, 2014
  • Beautifully Designed
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect accent to my double doors. Made such a difference, without blocking my view. Very pleased with this product

    Read More
    paymking February 22, 2014
  • Love this curtain - design fits with my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Don't really have a French door in kitchen but needed this type of curtain. Only use one panel on back door and love the look. Have received numerous compliments from guests!

    Read More
    sw2014 February 17, 2014
Sponsored Links