| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $32.49

Save $34.50 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor 84-inch Terra Curtain Panel Pair - 54 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is beautiful and and matches with everything in my house.

    Read More
    janeyra July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    when they say they black the room out. It does. there are days I missed work cause the room was so dark. These curtains served their purpose!!

    Read More
    Erica W. July 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These panels look so elegant. I know they are not silk but you cannot tell that from looking at them.

    Read More
    Patrica T. June 30, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son and wife for their bedroom. They are very happy with them.

    Read More
    love love love May 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too shimmery for the room they were purchased for.

    Read More
    Tauna C. May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy! Family and friends can hardly believe the price I paid! I love the simple design and the colors!

    Read More
    tobito97 March 23, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Hangs nice and has a neat appearance

    Read More
    OstkUser924158 January 27, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price. had these for 2 years. have not faded at all

    Read More
    matthew l. August 2, 2016
  • Curtian panel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice my son still uses them. We just sowed them shorter.

    Read More
    candice s. June 13, 2016
  • Cheap materials
    Verified Purchase

    In the package these looked great and I was excited to hang them. When I touched them for the first time it was like touching the same material a cheap Halloween costume is made of. I also thought these were supposed to be lined? My previous unlined curtains block out more sun then these.

    Read More
    Misty J. March 10, 2016
  • dvcorlew@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    not really sure why - they just seemed cheap - tried putting them up, but looked awful... sold them in our garage sale.................

    Read More
    sothrnlady67 November 29, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor. I returned them.

    Read More
    genelafleur August 13, 2015
  • Sooner Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, hang nicely. Husband really liked them! Purchasing some more!

    Read More
    Julee T. August 8, 2015
  • Lightweight And High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These block out plent of light when closed but a little still filters through. They are light and hang beautifully. They wash well too.

    Read More
    Karyn W. July 12, 2015
  • Curtains

    Excellent item, pretty colors, quick shipping

    Read More
    Rhonda P. May 11, 2015
  • Lovely panels.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely panels. They are a little thin, but not sheer. If you are looking for ones that block a lot of light, these are not the ones. I'm happy with these as I do not need blackout drapes, but with them being dark, they are fine for me because I have blinds behind them.

    Read More
    Jennifer j. May 7, 2015
  • Elegant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. Nice quality.

    Read More
    vbax April 23, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my sons dorm room. Room darkening.

    Read More
    mary t. April 21, 2015
  • Luch Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my bedroom. Match my comforter perfectly

    Read More
    Deborah W. March 18, 2015
  • Another Great Value from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I was a little concerned about this purchase. The price was very affordable and I was afraid the quality of the curtain pair might be less than I expected. I was VERY surprised to find my fears were unnecessary! They look beautiful! Great color!! They hang very nicely. Some other reviewers stated the pair were different lengths, the stitching was poor, they had a lot of loose threads to trim, etc. I found none of this to be true with my pair. I only had to snip off 4 loose threads. The have a light shimmer to them that makes them look very nice. Excellent quality and value! I love you Overstock!

    Read More
    Chris M. February 20, 2015
Sponsored Links