Today: $51.97

MSRP: $66.99

Save $15.02 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor 84-inch Geometrica Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • warm colors
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the curtains would have been more thicker by looking on the site but they are more sheer. I still like the look ,so I kept them. If you are looking for a heavier curtain this is not the one but if sheer is what you need get these.

    Read More
    glendar57 September 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look very luxurious. Very easy to iron. I used clips instead of the rod pocket to add more style. Also added 6 inches of chocolate brown shear to the bottom to make them 90 inches. They look fantastic and add a pop of color - I purchased the red and chocolate.

    Read More
    summer41 November 30, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and look amazing hanging in my bedroom.

    Read More
    grasshopper0814 March 8, 2011
  • Lovely and Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I received my curtains really qickly, 3 days to be exact. I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the weight of the curtains. I hung them up in my bedroom and they instantly made a change to the look of the room. I love them! I am still waiting to get the comforter set I ordered to match.....I cant wait. I would reccomend these curtains to anyone who wants style and luxury.

    Read More
    kia911 January 10, 2011
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtains. Very expensive looking for this price. Great deal - well worth the price.

    Read More
    deanerm September 13, 2011
  • 84 inch Geometrica Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great quality and they really glam up the bedroom! I love the way they look!

    Read More
    elf1970 March 22, 2011
  • My windows look fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are in my spare room/office and they keep they light out and look great

    Read More
    Church Librarian June 18, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were perfect and just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Leslie C. April 15, 2015
  • curtains are well made
    Verified Purchase

    curtains were VERY nice and I love them BUT the blue is not the color in the picture. they have more of a turquoise tint. each panel is 54" wide so they fill a window nicely.

    Read More
    happynancy23 October 2, 2014
  • Really pretty on the windows
    Verified Purchase

    They look very nice on 2 windows on either side of the bed

    Read More
    mickitx1 July 9, 2014
  • these curtains look so much better then in the pic
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new curtains, color is bolder and better then in the picture, high quality too.

    Read More
    dragonwood3 March 14, 2014
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy for the money. Quality Product and would highly recommend!!!! Ordered black/silver, love them!

    Read More
    candice717 February 28, 2014
  • great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice drapes.I hung them in my Husbands ~man room'& they are perfect!!

    Read More
    1465 February 1, 2014
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains not too thick so they still let some light in

    Read More
    cathy204 November 13, 2013
  • These draperies are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these draperies. They were absolutely perfect innu 18 yr old daughter's room

    Read More
    ssmom7 June 1, 2013
  • Awesome Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the amazing price. Was hesitant to buy for the low price for both panels; but the product is great. Purchased a complete bedding set 6-months ago and found these curtains to match. They look way more expensive in my bedroom than they cost! :)

    Read More
    momfromminnesota March 6, 2013
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for a bedroom we've been redecorating for quite some time. These curtains were a great value and we thought they would look great with the rest of the decor. We were right! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    amyt123 December 4, 2012
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This blind us really pretty it adds feeling to the room so it doesn't look plain when sun shines in. Non see through.

    Read More
    otons October 26, 2012
  • Living room makeover
    Verified Purchase

    We had just painted our living room a slate color, which is very well lit by natural sunlight and big windows. These curtains are exactly what i had pictured in my mind as the perfect curtains to accent our room. It doesn't completely block out the light, which is what i wanted, but it's double lined so you still have that feeling of privacy. I loved that 2 panels came in a pair, because i needed 4, so this was perfect. Instead of paying $40 per panel I got double my money's worth. out of the package, they were wrinkled, but a little steam ironing and they were ready to be hung!

    Read More
    krystle07 April 11, 2012
  • Pretty good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains for guest bedroom. Would be too thin for master bedroom.

    Read More
    liesbeth1 October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links