Today: $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor 84-inch Bloom Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lush Decor 84-inch Bloom Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The main color was a little darker in person, but actually matched better for us. They look great. Love the price.

    Read More
    ravdeen June 1, 2013
  • Love the print that adds detail to a plain couch.
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before I bought these curtains. I was pleasantly surprised and was exactly what I was looking for. I love the pattern at the bottom which add texture and detail that I can go off of when picking out throw pillows.

    Read More
    gaum4 May 29, 2013
  • Very nice details
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given these panels a 5 if it were not for 2 errors in the description, these were described as tab top, which they are not, and tiebacks were supposed to be included, which they were not. That being said, I am still very happy with them,and will not be returning them. They match perfectly with the comforter I also bought. They are lined and will help keep the temperature regulated in my room. I love them.

    Read More
    dkbv22 July 11, 2012
  • not at all as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them because the color was so different than pictured. They were darker and not as vibrant as pictured - still pretty but not at all what I was looking for. The leaves are much duller colored than the picture but the embroidery is still nicely done.

    Read More
    jenellek February 7, 2012
  • Not energy saving like the description says
    Verified Purchase

    In the description it said energy efficient. I leave in Arizona and these curtains would do nothing to help me out with that. The color in the picture is not accurate but it says in the description that they are brown. Quality was nice but they are very thin and would do nothing to block out any off the summer heat. I had to send them back.

    Read More
    cgabe January 25, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    great value for price - decoration on bottom very detailed looks hand embroidered

    Read More
    signal December 24, 2011
  • color warning
    Verified Purchase

    The first and the only thing that a buyer should be aware when choosing these curtains is that the color doesn't match. As one of the previous reviews says that the color of the curtains in reality is much darker. I can say it is a lighter shade of brown rather than beige color as it seems on the photograph. At first I was very upset once I opened the package and I was about to return it, but I end up using them for a different room. Overall, the quality is great, and design is beautiful.

    Read More
    elkipalki June 22, 2011
  • color off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice curtain for a living room or family room. My only complaint is: the color is actually a light brown/goldenish, instead of the warm silver tone shown on the picture. It fits okay with my room so I am keeping it.

    Read More
    sofc February 15, 2011
  • unique decor
    Verified Purchase

    The unusual embroidery adds punch to our room, which has only subtle patterns in any of the furniture. The curtains are lined, but are semi-sheer, allowing light in but not allowing visibility in, even at night. We did not want a blackout style, so this is just right for us.

    Read More
    jenjer2 January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links