Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luray Collection 1-light Satin Nickel Finish Semi-flush Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DAVE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LIGHT-PERFECT IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SCHOOLHOUSE TYPE LIGHTING. IT WAS A BREEZE TO INSTALL AND LOOK WONDERFUL IN OUR HALLWAY.

    Read More
    Sarah A. April 2, 2015
  • Very good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a light that would fit with the age of my home, this fit the bill. Price was great and provided good lighting for bathroom.

    Read More
    bgray54 March 6, 2015
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at MANY ceiling lamps in box stores and online, I came across this fixture on Overstock. It has exactly the look I was after...something different, but not too contemporary, and it is very well made. The price was much better than the competition. I'm so glad I found my perfect solution!

    Read More
    HoosierGram December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of school house light fixtures, but could never find one in my price range. I found these and ordered 2 for our kitchen remodel and they are perfect! They arrived very quickly (with 3-4 days of order), were in perfect condition and were easy to install.

    Read More
    chonfam February 14, 2014
  • Beautiful fixture - good quality for the low price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture - expecially for the low price - nice soft glow through the frosted glass globe

    Read More
    oregano73 January 3, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    arrived intact and quickly looks as shown online would buy again..........

    Read More
    slb2 October 2, 2013
  • Good lamp, using it in my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light, using it for my kitchen light. Glass is a little thinner then I would have liked but its a great deal and looks very similar to the ones I see in Rejuvenation catalog. Finish is true to description. Loved the satin finish, not to shiny. Easy to install and using a CFL light in it to get more light output

    Read More
    kgates3 April 17, 2013
  • nice-looking
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture looks great on the ceiling, but the glass is very thin and fragile. I will be very careful not to bump it. I kind of dread even changing the bulb for fear of breaking the globe. The price is right, but I would have paid a little more for better glass.

    Read More
    pukkim March 21, 2013
  • Just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on a dimmer, it's very nice. It looks like schoolhouse electric products at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    hksu October 8, 2012
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture was ordered, shipped & received in a timely manner. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    steveseng July 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy K. May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links