Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luray Collection 1-light Oil-rubbed Bronze Finish Semi-flush Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    He bought this over 2 years ago and still love it. This style of light can be expensive but overstock came through on this one!

    Read More
    sarahh221 December 7, 2015
  • Great transitional style
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace a standard builder's fixture when we were selling our 1940 bungalow. It has a great transitional style that would look good with almost any decor.

    Read More
    yasmara July 29, 2015
  • Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    A very affordable version when you don't want to make the investment into the expensive school house lights. Looks great and functions wonderfully!

    Read More
    Karen S. April 3, 2015
  • classic style
    Verified Purchase

    This light reminds me of an old schoolhouse light fixture and served our needs well.

    Read More
    abjwy714 November 4, 2014
  • Awesome Schoolhouse Light!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks awesome in my laundry room/office! I was looking specifically for a vintage schoolhouse light, but they are so expensive! This one fits the look I was going for in my craftsman style house. I will be buying more for sure.

    Read More
    iteach2 May 10, 2013
  • Great lights; Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    These old fashioned school house lights and charm as my new hall lights. They tie in perfectly with the pendant set I have over my island. They are good quality and a great price!

    Read More
    jmac33 April 24, 2013
  • Decent light
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than the similar one from Home Depot that broke twice in a week

    Read More
    heliotrope1 January 9, 2013
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Ordered them for my laundry room in my new house....very cute! Well made. Good buy!

    Read More
    mattie11 September 30, 2012
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this months ago to match the Iron and Crystal 3 Light Chandalier on this website and it's a perfect match! I had both installed yesterday and they look great in my kitchen. This light provides ample lighting for my cooking area even though It only requires one bulb. The fixture looks like a high quality piece, and trust me, I'm picky about those things. I would definitely recommend his product to others!

    Read More
    jennbialek August 30, 2012
  • Great lights
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these lights for our new home. We put them in the upstairs hallway and they look great! Much cheaper than other places for schoolhouse style lights. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lawsoje August 7, 2012
  • Schoolhouse Light
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light for the money, looks like a more expensive fixture

    Read More
    betterforless March 13, 2012
  • Schoolhouse light
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the light was pretty easy to install. I am fairly handy for a DIYer but not super duper. It looks great at the top of my stairs. Looks like an old school house light

    Read More
    mandypeasea March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links