Today: $142.99

At other retailer: $232.77

Save $89.78 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lund Dark Brown Wood Modern Mirror with Built-In Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great, attractive standing mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, sturdy, attractive easel mirror -- I especially like it because the frame is adjustable but stands securely. You can adjust the angle depending on your preference, and it then locks into place. Looks nice and offers a good-sized mirror without taking up too much space on the floor.

    Read More
    styleovercontent October 6, 2012
  • best first order

    I have heard so much about Overstock so I decided to give it a try. This fine mirror was the first one I ordered and it was a great deal. The mirror arrived in top quality, looking just as great as described and shown. The price was affordable, and I received what I ordered for my money, quality, beauty and a stylish mirror in my bedroom. Thank you for a great start.

    Read More
    clairesimon September 28, 2012
  • beautiful piece

    I recommend this beautiful piece to everyone. It is not too sophisticated, not too classic or modern. It is just simple, elegant and high quality. With the stand moving it around the room is simple and comfortable, and I have no trouble with hanging it on the wall. Great worked out details and top quality.

    Read More
    brittanyfolks February 21, 2012
  • mirror, mirror on the wall...

    This mirror is amazing. It is simple, it has the perfect size and an amazing look. I did not expect it to be so heavy but fortunately it is stable enough. The frame has the exact same color as our bedroom furniture so I could not match the look better than this. Shipment was great, not a scratch on the piece, just perfect quality. Thank you once again Overstock for the best deal.

    Read More
    sherylmikes September 24, 2012
  • Quality mirror. I love the stand!

    I bought this mirror over others because of the stand. I wouldn't recommend it for small areas but I have a large bedroom with dedicated dressing area and needed to fill some space plus add some function. The Lund mirror does both of those things. It's so easy to use in the morning.

    Read More
    piratesno1 February 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the mirror arrived broken. This mirror was EXACTLY what I was looking for for my daughter's birthday, but it arrived broken. Overstock was WONDERFUL about it.

    Read More
    leisurelylinda1 December 19, 2012
  • problem solved

    Well, my wife is killing me that she wants a “walk in” wardrobe. I built one for her but now she is buzzing me that “what is a wardrobe without a mirror?” and so on. Since other mirrors are expensive and very fragile, by looking on overstock, I found this mirror for an affordable price. I bought it and now the problem is solved. I tell you people, you’ll find everything you need on this site.

    Read More
    kevinsmiths September 25, 2012
  • Attractive mirror; poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is attractive, but the screws attaching wood bar that allows you to set different angles for the mirror pulled out almost immediately (it was as if they had been previously pulled out by someone else before shipping to us). We had to take the mirror apart in order to drill new holes and insert new screws.

    Read More
    arlingtonmom100 September 6, 2012
  • elegant and sophisticated

    Finally I can place my mirror wherever I want without having to worry about its stability and discomfort. The stand is a great addition to this simple and elegant mirror. The simple and elegant frame gives the sophistication of the mirror. Shipping was fast and the price is really affordable.

    Read More
    sissyluna February 19, 2012
  • Not full length but is more than big enough

    This mirror is not big enough to see yourself top to bottom if you stand too close but because of the angle it sits at, if you stand back it's just right. Both my daughters have these in their dorm rooms where they are not allowed to drill or secure anything to the walls so they use these for getting dressed in the morning.

    Read More
    happylamp0 February 15, 2012
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely full-length mirror. It has a sleek, simple design and is a nice rich espresso/mahogany color. It also came incredibly well-packaged!

    Read More
    rweisshaar June 6, 2013
  • Nice alternative to door or wall mounting mirror

    I've been used to mirrors with those thin, plastic frames that you get at Target or Walmart for $10 or less that attach to the back of your door. I was shopping for dressers but saw this and couldn't pass it up. now I don't have to close my door to check out my outfit before leaving my bedroom in the morning.

    Read More
    crocuspocus February 23, 2012
  • beautiful

    Every woman should have such a beautiful mirror. It is simple and elegant, without too much styling and overreacting design. I love the simple sublime look of it and the neutral style that matches with both, classic and modern styles. The price is great. I did not think it will be that heavy.

    Read More
    paytonglenn February 16, 2012
  • Nice But...
    Verified Purchase

    The stand goes well in my bedroom but the mirror is hard to clean for a clean clear surface.

    Read More
    OstkUser477502 April 10, 2017
  • Nice look and size
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived all damage in back support. Fixed it myself since I do not like returning items

    Read More
    Mireya A. October 22, 2016
  • Not happy:-(
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in pieces. Had to return-

    Read More
    W_AA September 30, 2016
  • Poorly made, broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this mirror but the built-in stand broke within the first month of having it. It's not like I moved it around a lot -- it was moved about 3-4 times before it gave up the ghost. Then I had it propped against a wall until I moved. This was the only thing that broke in the move and I think because it wasn't made very well to start. I wouldn't buy this again, but it served its purpose for the 2 years I had it.

    Read More
    myajane September 27, 2016
  • Good looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Stands sturdily and looks nice. I have had this mirror for a couple years now and it has made several moves with me and is still in good shape.

    Read More
    Jamie F. September 1, 2016
  • Great mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and good looking. Perfect for our guest room.

    Read More
    pmg123 June 4, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly as pictured and described. I like that you can adjust the way it tilts. I think it is a little over priced but am still very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Rebecca E. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links