Read All Reviews for Lund Dark Brown Wood Modern Mirror with Built-In Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice But...
    Verified Purchase

    The stand goes well in my bedroom but the mirror is hard to clean for a clean clear surface.

    Read More
    OstkUser477502 April 10, 2017
  • Nice look and size
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived all damage in back support. Fixed it myself since I do not like returning items

    Read More
    Mireya A. October 22, 2016
  • Not happy:-(
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in pieces. Had to return-

    Read More
    W_AA September 30, 2016
  • Poorly made, broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this mirror but the built-in stand broke within the first month of having it. It's not like I moved it around a lot -- it was moved about 3-4 times before it gave up the ghost. Then I had it propped against a wall until I moved. This was the only thing that broke in the move and I think because it wasn't made very well to start. I wouldn't buy this again, but it served its purpose for the 2 years I had it.

    Read More
    myajane September 27, 2016
  • Good looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Stands sturdily and looks nice. I have had this mirror for a couple years now and it has made several moves with me and is still in good shape.

    Read More
    Jamie F. September 1, 2016
  • Great mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and good looking. Perfect for our guest room.

    Read More
    pmg123 June 4, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly as pictured and described. I like that you can adjust the way it tilts. I think it is a little over priced but am still very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Rebecca E. May 30, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy mirror. I was hoping to find something taller, but was unsuccessful, so settled for this mirror. Overall good quality for price.

    Read More
    OstkUser175765 May 10, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Item was broken when it was opened. I did not like the quality of the items.

    Read More
    Eileen S. April 15, 2016
  • dark brown mirror
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT. i recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Cassimira G. April 7, 2016
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Packed perfectly, dark wood, very sharp and sleek

    Read More
    malorkous March 11, 2016
  • Mirror with stand
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a full length mirror for quite some time. This one was a little darker than pictured, that works great.

    Read More
    Kristine P. February 13, 2016
  • Decent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when you move it. My bas dropped when carrying it and one of the screws pulled through one of the holes. That would not have happed that effortlessly. Quick fix but annoying.

    Read More
    bobby r. December 24, 2015
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it, very easy to build. Worth every penny

    Read More
    Marcy D. December 8, 2015
  • CAG
    Verified Purchase

    High quality mirror. am disappointed that it looks black rather than brown.

    Read More
    Carolyn G. November 18, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Nice rich color and looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Sharon P. October 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just as described.

    Read More
    Jill L. October 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    it was the perfect purchase, looks beautiful / sexy in the bedroom. Great purchase great price.

    Read More
    Marisol S. September 3, 2015
  • Cisco
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror is top quality. it is a perfect fit and there is no assembly required. There is no distortion. it doesn't make you look fat or squat. I only wish it would make me look thin. HA HA!! If your looking for a true brown, be advised this dark brown is closer to Black. I would recommend this to anyone who has little space and is looking for quality.

    Read More
    Francis C. August 14, 2015
  • Nice Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Gave two as gift my kids loved them

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
Sponsored Links