Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $163.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lunar Silver Metal Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pos
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed has broken on us so many times, it almost got comical for me at the end, but not my husband! We ended up having to stack books under it for like a year til we could afford a good bed! And the slats would still pop allll the time! I wouldn't recommend it!

    Read More
    terah90 June 7, 2017
  • Lightweight and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This bedframe is minimalistic but looks nice. It is light and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Caroline D. May 26, 2017
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality stinks. I thought it being metal is would be sturdy. The middle support leg is poorly made. In a matter of a month or so the support leg started giving way and the middle of the bed would sink in. It got to the point it would give way in the middle of the night and wake me from my sleep. I would have to jump out of bed and crawl under in order to straighten it out. This happened many times until I couldn't take any long and took all the legs off. Sleeping on the floor in what remained of the bed 'til this point. Don't bother purchasing it. This may be only suitable for a child, if that.

    Read More
    Janet G. May 22, 2017
  • Outdoor lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WE are using this in our lakehouse lawn as a lounge area with sunbrella cover and pillows stacked high in the middle. Held up to weather and lots of dragging it around. No rust, so squeaks, very good.

    Read More
    happybuyer34 May 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my son's room. Still has it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. December 11, 2016
  • Good value for money.
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid feeling. Would order again.

    Read More
    dixieswinger November 2, 2016
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did this bed arrive damaged - the shipping box had obviously been crushed, maybe even run over as it kind of looked like some tire rubber was on it - plastic parts have since broken and I now have bricks under it, supporting the platform part. Overstock was good about sending the first replacement parts, but at this point, I have given up and am looking for another bed frame. It's too bad, because this really looks nice, when it isn't broken down!

    Read More
    CJ M. August 27, 2016
  • Broke within the first few months
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I didn't have this bed frame for long. Was excited about the look and size. There's enough clearance to store items under the bed. The issue is the middle frame. There are only two very small pegs that hold it up. Needless to say, they broke fairly quickly and down went the mattress. Also I'm under 150lbs weight wasn't the issue.

    Read More
    dnhg123 July 28, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Bed needs cinder blocks in the middle for support because the middle super rail will break if too much movement in bed.

    Read More
    Ayanna R. February 17, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    - Too heavy - Difficult to put together - Fell apart in just a couple of months - Unstable even though the screws were tight

    Read More
    001verypleased100 December 10, 2015
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    The slats constantly break. Very low quality

    Read More
    katew99 December 9, 2015
  • platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put up. Love it.

    Read More
    piwacket66 November 24, 2015
  • Grandson's first apartment
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for his first apartment - he loves it.

    Read More
    g7306 November 4, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sudeepti February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ayse K. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura M. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Giselle C. August 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet H. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HILARY S. June 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sally L. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links