Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lummi Off White Leather High Back Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad idea to purchase
    Verified Purchase

    quality is fine, but the design looks like something out of Cinderella. Not comfortable to sit on and you easily slide off the seat. If you're decorating a princess room and expect it to just be a prop...it would be fine.

    Read More
    MICHAEL B. November 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product small enough to fit apartment

    Read More
    Timothy T. April 16, 2016
  • Works in a couple rooms...
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased the sofa for my basement but the scale was too small. It now fits fits gracefully in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Kquiana G. April 13, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    lovely clean lines , slightly yellow green in sunlight.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 18, 2016
  • loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    It has lasted for years! Now we moved into a smaller place. And my daughter took it to her apt and she loves it!

    Read More
    LILLIAN P. March 1, 2016
  • Nice color, not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat would make a good dining chair or entry chair. The back is so straight and the seat is narrow; it's not for relaxing. The leather is slick so you slide right out. An ottoman was used just to stay on the couch!

    Read More
    hbrancat83 January 18, 2016
  • Very Off White
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is made very well and is a sturdy piece of furniture. It is not the same color as it appears in the picture. It has a blue/green tint to it, which makes it hard to match next other white pieces.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • Love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Lime green color and very uncomfortable

    Read More
    enfield75 December 13, 2015
  • love my banquette
    Verified Purchase

    This item has been a wonderful addition to my kitchen. Guests rave at how nice it looks.

    Read More
    Priscilla A. November 21, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable little loveseat, it looks perfect in the waiting area of my spa.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 7, 2015
  • Modern and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two of these and am vey happy with the look and the quality. Simple, clean lines, and look stunning in my waiting room area.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. August 30, 2015
  • Satisfied buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was good, and I put this together myself with just the tools provided. It is firmer than I expected it to be, but that is not necessarily a negative thing. I use this as a banquette in my dining area and it looks great. This is the kind of product that I will add a review about a year from now to give input about how it holds up and how comfortable it remains.

    Read More
    M Ann V August 9, 2015
  • Not off white. More like light green
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture had a very nauseating green color. I hated it. Not off white at all. It is a very unattractive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Chidimma July 24, 2015
  • Pretty cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    Leather feel synthetic - after a few week of having this loveseat I went online and was very surprised to see that it is actually a cow leather. Legs are glued to the based! They are falling apart after two days of installation. Overstock was nice to promise to resend legs and base for free. It is not a good quality furniture and that is why it is pretty cheap.

    Read More
    iriana88w July 23, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this loveseat with 48" round dining room table. It is absolutely elegant. I was worried about the seat height at a dining table, but it's perfect. Assembly was seamless.

    Read More
    Donna J. July 13, 2015
  • Worst color of off white!
    Verified Purchase

    although it's well-made and comfortable the color is hideous ! Cannot describe the color maybe a light lime !

    Read More
    remt June 13, 2015
  • Excitement turned to disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the advertised color is more specific. This is a definitely not off-white but has more of a light lime and yellow tinge. To ship back was costly. I almost wanted to just keep it and resell, but who would want this color? It looks so cheap and with the pendant light in the dining room shining on it, looked more like it is made of vinyl!

    Read More
    Racquel M. May 27, 2015
  • loveostock
    Verified Purchase

    Love-seat comfortable but dislike off-white color more yellow. picture shows more white however is more yellow

    Read More
    diane y. May 16, 2015
  • Color is much different than online
    Verified Purchase

    We love the firmness and style of this product, but the color is way, way off. We had guests describe it as sherbert green. We are going to try to change the color.

    Read More
    reviewer3 December 10, 2014
  • Awful Color: Pistachio Green instead of White
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my office, and after reading the reviews, I knew the color would be white to off white or beige. Instead, the color is a pistachio green. Unfortunate color. Had to be returned. Did not even un-box completely

    Read More
    HT October 10, 2014
Sponsored Links