Today: $219.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lummi Ivory Leather High-back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loves it, looks very well in her livingroom.

    Read More
    Marlene E. January 21, 2017
  • High back chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chair still looks nice after 4 years

    Read More
    Tracey B. May 18, 2016
  • Luxe living
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than anticipated but great style!

    Read More
    Julie M. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair goes very well with my livingroom set and I love sitting upright while I read.

    Read More
    tonie51 August 31, 2015
  • Slightly not
    Verified Purchase

    ivory. pale ivory-greenish tint

    Read More
    Margaret A. April 21, 2015
  • jtepesch
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with this chair. I ordered two and they look very elegant in my sitting room. The color is not a true ivory as others have stated, but this is not a problem in my room. It has a yellowish green tint.

    Read More
    jtepesch October 4, 2013
  • HAHAHA
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs last week and they came right on time. But the reason as to why they are horrible is because the ivory color has a green tint to it. Its not just a subtle green tint, its noticeable. The body frame and craftsmanship was horrible. The leather corners looked like they were stitched by an 8 year old and the chairs legs were off balance. I hate the time I wasted to assemble one as I had ordered two, but they are both sent back and they are just horrible.

    Read More
    mk94 July 31, 2013
  • The chair is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I put the chair together. All the parts were there also the tools. I was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    features May 28, 2013
  • Chairs appear to have a green tint
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are well built , but do have a green cast to them. They were definitely different than ivory as we had some pillows on them that had ivory in them and could tell there was a dfifference. I would not buy these chairs again.

    Read More
    curlywillowsc March 4, 2013
  • Fantastic !
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chair that, indeed, needed to be assembled for it was to be placed in an upstairs loft with a narrow door way. I did not really know what to expect, but the ivory color would go with my décor, so I bought the chair. Carrying the individual pieces up the stairs was a breeze. Assembly was simple. The bolts used to assemble are very, very substantial. I have used this chair extensively in the past month since it was received. The leather is soft, yet thick. The seat was firm at first, but as now become extremely comfortable while still providing great support. The chair is quite heavy in a good way. No tipping or undue sliding. The color is ivory with an ever so slight greenish tint. The room I put the chair in has green accents so this minor deviation is not a factor.

    Read More
    historicgeek December 18, 2012
  • Fabulous :)
    Verified Purchase

    I just received them!! They are heavy chairs! I bought two and look super classy! I was afraid I wasn't going to like them b/c of the previous review w/ the color discrepancy but I love them!! They are not white! They are a mix of ivory n light yellow, it all depends on the lighting. The feet are a darker brown then stated. (Black brown) which I'm so happy about. Definitely a better choice than getting fabric club chairs!

    Read More
    hechaenmexico86 November 15, 2012
  • Second Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great modern twist on the traditional wing back chair. I like the high back and since the chair is very firm, it's easy to get in and out of. While I used to like big fluffy sofas and chairs, I've found that as I get a bit older, I appreciate furniture that doesn't sink when I sit in it. In addition to the construction of these chairs, they are great looking and I get lots of compliments on them. So glad I decided to come back and buy the second one. Gives my room a classic but modern look.

    Read More
    md1338 August 17, 2012
  • Lummi High-back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to assemble. It is comfortable and looks good.

    Read More
    mike5050 April 14, 2012
  • White Leather = Day Glow Green
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was not an easy one to put together and as I was assembling it I had to wonder if it was the lights in our office or if, indeed, the so-called "white" leather actually had a green tint to it. Well, after fully assembling the product, we held up a matted picture of the chair directly from the website and the color was not even close! I was horrified because I had talked my boss into buying these new chairs for the office that he was letting me help to redesign and I blew it. They had to go back which meant the dreaded "disassembly" after numerous conversations with Overstock Customer Service. After finally speaking to a manager, he made good on all my stuggles, but, I have to say that it may be never befor I order another piece of furniture online again - especially for someone else!

    Read More
    swhodatdib April 9, 2012
  • Title is misleading, chair is not white.
    Verified Purchase

    If you want economical leather chairs and are willing to decorate a room around them then definitely buy a pair of these. If you are trying to match these chairs into a neutral rust, beige, cream theme, forget it. They simply are too green. Light green, but green none the less. Don't be fooled, I tried them in incandescent light, florescent light and pure sunlight, didn't matter, still green. You can see, I really wanted these chairs to work someplace in my house. Would have given this product 5 stars if the color had been white or cream. As it was green and a huge inconvenience to get them to UPS, I rated 3 stars. Otherwise I loved them. Sent them back, I have no green color in my house and Overstock credited my account.

    Read More
    led1954 March 19, 2012
  • Look Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were perfect for our room. They are very sleek and larger than I thought they would be. They are not extremely comfortable, but we bought them for our formal living room so they are not used on a regular basis anyway. Great buy for the price. I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    becksterini February 20, 2012
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to assemble, pleasantly surprised. Did not expect the cushion to be so firm, expected it to be a little softer but overall, after two days, am very pleased with this product and it's very modern metro presence it adds to the room.

    Read More
    wrhs September 6, 2011
  • Excellent find
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Originally purchased one, then bought another one when they came back in stock. Both are perfect accent pieces in my living room. I agree with other posts in that the chair is quite firm, but I wouldn't necessarily say uncomfortable. The price made them very affordable compared to similar chairs elsewhere.

    Read More
    justmel4u July 17, 2011
  • NOT WHITE!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually think this chair is very comfortable but I bought it because I wanted a WHITE chair. The leather is good quality with no noted imperfections. However, the chair is a light yellowigh greenish ivory color and looks terrible in the room it was chosed for... It was difficult to assemble and didn't assemble quite right with one side slightly more ajar than the other. Additionally there is a velcro piece that is suppose to go under the seat but doesn't sit quite right. One of our pets pulled it off and it can't be reattached using the velcro provided... It would be a nice addition for $100-200 but not at +$xxx.

    Read More
    dcchic22 June 30, 2011
  • Blah
    Verified Purchase

    Well the color is way off. This is definitly a pale green color. There is absolutely nothing cream, white or even beige about this chair. Chair isnt comfortable at all. I'm really thinking about returning it--however--after spending the time putting the darn thing together I'm not sure I have the paitents to take it apart. This is my first disappointment with overstock.com. I'm hoping this will be the last disappointment simply becasue I dont do well with imperfection when it comes to products bought with my hard earned money.

    Read More
    Chidimma May 25, 2011
Sponsored Links