Today: $371.99

Was: $449.99

Save $78.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lummi Dark Brown Leather High-back Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Small profile, looks great, just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Michelle A. June 22, 2017
  • entryway seating
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together...just the right size.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. May 24, 2017
  • Brown Leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my entry way and I have received a lot of complements. It's not to big or too small.

    Read More
    Angelette G. May 16, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    A little stiff to sit on but not terrible. Leather and style is beautiful

    Read More
    Mary E. May 14, 2017
  • high seat
    Verified Purchase

    awesome I have had it for years very durable till I got a at who has scratched it up but I love it so much Im just gonna get a slip cover

    Read More
    berryfem May 11, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Clean straight lines. More stylish than comfortable.

    Read More
    Just Me April 28, 2017
  • Elegant and Timeless

    I love this loveseat! I've had it for over 4 years and its still holding up its quality and adding its classiness to my bedroom that I was looking for.

    Read More
    CaRhonda C. March 5, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to fill a kitchen nook. Easy to assemble, looks great and fit perfectly. Only negative is the lack of support on the seat cushion. Not sure it will hold up long term or someone heavy sits on it...

    Read More
    Brandon T. January 2, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Great little loveseat for the price

    Read More
    Jonathan H. December 8, 2016
  • Mrs. Cha Cha T.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice settee! Nice looking leather. I have it in my breakfast nook with a round glass table and two chairs. cozy little breakfast nook. The settee is brown and goes great with my espresso kitchen cabinets.

    Read More
    ChaCha May 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It worked for what we needed it to. Not comfortable, but great to take up space.

    Read More
    redheadsaid February 24, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    These are such a great scale! Durable and cleanable finish. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. January 19, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and fits in small places.

    Read More
    Brandy S. January 1, 2016
  • Awesome but..
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful but the construction isn't the best. A screw was stripped and the wood is cracked but since I purchased the last one in stock Im keeping it and hope it holds out.

    Read More
    niki b. December 28, 2015
  • AWESOME ADDITION!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering a furniture item online, so I was a bit weary. However, when I received this seat I became an instant fam. This seat fit right in with our bedroom set and it adds a touch of elegance to the room. The size was as described and it fit perfectly in the designated space. I absolutely love it! Constructed maybe somewhat less than that of a full size couch/loveseat, I think it will serve its' purpose for a long time. I'm actually thinking of purchasing another for our guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser58251 November 10, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love it very happy i ordered it. My husband loves it also. I made our small music room look bigger.

    Read More
    littlelance November 9, 2015
  • Nice Piece Of Furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 stars because it was sort of hard putting together. The screw holes wasn't lining up. So it took us a while to get the screes tighten. But love seat look great. I bought it for a decorative piece and not really a functional love seat.

    Read More
    Michelle A. October 24, 2015
  • NOT HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is made of vinyl.( Super Fake) It looks great,but if you sell a product that fake leather just call it fake leather. You dont need to scam people ( your customers). This love seat is part of my first OS order. NOT HAPPY! No need to lie about your products. I will try***** next time Thank you

    Read More
    Markus C. September 10, 2015
  • Lummi dark brown
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for minimum use only. Arms on chair are not fill with good cushion support, the love seat arms have deteriorate very fast with occasional use. But easy to install, leather grade is fair quality and shows well.

    Read More
    Lee C. August 31, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great love seat! Looks much priceier in person. Actually pretty comfortable for having a straight back. You would not want to spend all night watching tv on it but for a conversation nook it is just perfect! Fits 2 people comfortably.

    Read More
    Seychelle L. August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links