Sale: $160.64

At other retailer: $264.99

Save $104.35 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luminary 34-inch 'Sun Ray' Antique Silver Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adds a "wow" factor
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful - and changed my dining area. It is not great quality, but you aren't paying for it either. It is not all mirrors, or metal, and is lighter weight than expected. You don't need to mount it on a stud, although I did so, just to be sure. For the price, it is fantastic. Totally opened up my dining area. Love it.

    Read More
    oatmeal3 September 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous Mirror Makes the Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo pretty, easy to hang, and not too heavy, either. A gorgeous focal point in any room. Another score from Overstock! A+

    Read More
    Janet inVermont August 10, 2016
  • Fabulous Wall piece
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is in the guest room and is amazing

    Read More
    CHRISTIE L G. July 15, 2016
  • Color not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Color said antique silver, but was brushed gold. Too bad. Loved the mirror for our glam room, but not the color we wanted. Had to return :(

    Read More
    123parker April 5, 2016
  • Designer approval!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was awesome and was exactly as stated. It's heavy and detailed nice. I am an interior designer and I purchased this for myself but would purchase again for a client.

    Read More
    Copper Roof Interiors LLC February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful wall art!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is simply beautiful! We placed it in our entryway and it creates really great first impression. I still love this after almost 3 years.

    Read More
    Katherine F. February 9, 2016
  • Miss Jay 7
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror. It's lightweight and balances the gold and silver tones perfectly.

    Read More
    Missjay7 September 25, 2015
  • My bedroom sunburst.....
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is perfect for my bedroom. A classic wood design. Great product for the $

    Read More
    momof2divas September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror...looks beautiful in our bedroom!

    Read More
    Christy G. June 21, 2015
  • contemporary mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! Looks great above bed. Nice size, has a contempoary flair.came quickly, and packaged very well.

    Read More
    val9670 May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so beautiful! Looks awesome in my living room!

    Read More
    Dreama s. May 1, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and two Octagonal Flower Mirrors for the wall behind my bed. All three look great!

    Read More
    Elaine R. April 15, 2015
  • not silver... more gold
    Verified Purchase

    i was expecting it to be silver... it is more of a gold with less silver... however iti s a nice mirror and good quality for the price

    Read More
    angela c. April 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it matches perfectly with my furniture. It has sort of a gold / silver tone to the frame.

    Read More
    gliese March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is awesome and works perfectly over my master bedroom bed! It catches the sun at specific times of the day and really enhances my master!

    Read More
    jjus2014 April 2, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror and it looks great on the wall. Well packed as well.

    Read More
    mcortes3 October 23, 2013
  • Beautiful mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror to jazz up a small bathroom. The mirror does just that, it is a great wow factor. The finish is a muted silver that will go with brushed nickel or stainless fixtures. Very pleased with the quality and bang for my buck.

    Read More
    kimberly031 October 3, 2013
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The style of the mirror is definitely as described. It is a statement piece. The value of the mirror looks expensive and I noticed it on other websites. Overstock had it priced considerably less. The only slight thing I disliked was the edges of the mirror. It was just different than I wanted. However, it is a really beautiful mirror.

    Read More
    merlane September 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Startburst Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It is such a great statement piece in our house and it makes me smile when I look at it. Stylish design and a beatiful eye sore. We got so many compliments on this mirror. Everyone who visits asks about it. Very light and easy to install.

    Read More
    bluejay0508 September 15, 2013
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was fast. The mirror was already assembled. It is the focal point of the family room. It look really better in person, it's hanging over my buffet server.

    Read More
    kpw01 July 20, 2013
Sponsored Links