Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99

At other retailer: $105.95

Save $15.96 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LumiSource Zenn Stainless Steel/ Glass End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great C-table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is sturdy and easy to put together. I put it in my bedroom reading nook. Glass gives the illusion of not taking any space. Love it!

    Read More
    Carolyn H. August 18, 2017
  • Perfect for fitting underneath our sectional.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table we love it more than we thought we would.

    Read More
    OstkUser467047 August 17, 2017
  • Great Table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great and does not tip over when in use. For the price it can't be beat.

    Read More
    Trudy L. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A great value. Beautiful tables. Easy to assemble, look modern and attractive. We've received a few compliments and would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Leah C. July 31, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice. modern style, elegant

    Read More
    MICHAEL B. July 29, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these tables. They are sturdy and a little on the heavy side which i prefer.

    Read More
    vc July 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great in my bedroom,

    Read More
    yukching May 27, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, clean and sturdy. Took me less than 5 minutes to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1143925 May 18, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and looked modern and classy. I am a designer and I used it for a clients project in their living room. I would use this again.

    Read More
    mirab23 April 7, 2017
  • Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. Great product. Very sturdy and appealing

    Read More
    Ronna U. April 6, 2017
  • Great table for price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table while I was nursing my daughter over two years ago. It was meant to be a quick fix so I could have an easy to move table to allow me to sit where I needed to on out sectional. Two years later - we are still using it as a primary end table. The quality of construction was surprisingly good and it has a great modern and clean look. One of the best "in a pinch" purchases I have ever made!

    Read More
    Sara H. March 31, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece. Easy assembly. No extra tools required. Glass is thick. Using as night stands next to storage bed so I can pull out the drawers closest to the head of the bed. Paired with Nicole Miller silver and crystal lamps. Looks and works even better than I had hoped.

    Read More
    OstkUser968286 February 24, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sound and sturdy design; simple assembly. BUT almost gave up assembling because screws and holes didn't line up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser101086 October 25, 2016
  • Nice quality but screw on bottom can be problemati
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the tables quality is good but there is a screw on bottom which can be problematic for people who have wooden floors since it will scratch it. Had to return it because of that.

    Read More
    lulubesh September 29, 2016
  • It is light and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and creates a clean look in my home!

    Read More
    belinda r. September 17, 2016
  • Awesome purchase..
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and fits right in front of my double leather recliners..

    Read More
    Timothy F. June 26, 2016
  • this is the second one we purchased
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice glass and chrome side table or end table. the glass tabletop appears to float in air. A couple of people have worried that the glue holding the glass top to the supports will fail but we have not had trouble with the one we purchased 4 years ago or the one we just purchased recently. We like the design and the price.

    Read More
    michaelmgold April 28, 2016
  • Timless Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy glass, heavy weight and looks great.

    Read More
    Tony J. April 7, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, easy to assemble. Seems to be good quality and priced well.

    Read More
    OstkUser98351 April 5, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these and after a two weeks of almost no use the glass piece just fell off one of them. It didn't break, but it's clear that the adhesive they used at the factory is defective. Looks great, but would not recommend.

    Read More
    Courtney B. March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links