Today $114.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LumiSource Modern Clear Acrylic Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very simple but modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love how simple the chair looks. In ties in on whatever decor you decide to do.

    Read More
    camisha f. October 18, 2017
  • clear chair
    Verified Purchase

    fits the purpose well good price

    Read More
    laurie stanley March 20, 2017
  • Damaged and hardware missing
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Packed poorly. Hardware missing so I can't put the chair together. Called customer service - they can expedite a new in chair in 5-7 days - what? This is most definitely not *** . Will have to rethink buying from here again.

    Read More
    Deidre B. July 26, 2016
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...got it for my vanity. Sturdy and looks very sleek!

    Read More
    Jeanette G. June 5, 2016
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, good looking addition to my son's bedroom

    Read More
    susan l. November 20, 2015
  • Good chair for teenage daughter's room.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice non-bulky chair for my daughter's desk. Not the most comfortable thing, but nice swivel and modern design. Satisfied.

    Read More
    Rosanna S. November 10, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    terrible quality. It is not a stable chair and the plastic is warped. one of the worse online purchase i have ever made

    Read More
    bellam October 9, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    box damaged (UPS) , parts missing, back leans back when you don't want it to.

    Read More
    parkins58 August 12, 2015
  • beachmum13
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek and contemporary.

    Read More
    particular August 11, 2015
  • Love this modern look and functional chair
    Verified Purchase

    Blends right in and it actually pretty comfortable. Good quality. I've had for a couple years and it's still perfect condition.

    Read More
    lbbeachgirl July 1, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but not the most comfortable!

    Read More
    Karen M. June 6, 2015
  • Nice looking and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is cool looking and yes, hard but I knew that going in. I had some issues with lining up the silver plate on the holes of the raising and lowering mechanism and getting the bolts inserted properly, but finally got it after a while. I think someone who isn't very handy or impatient will have trouble. Key is to not tighten down until you're sure you're lined up and then tighten in X pattern. I think the bolts could be slightly longer. I plan to use a seat pad for extended sitting periods. Overall, I'm satisifed

    Read More
    OstkUser20367 February 17, 2015
  • Great Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my daughters desk and she loves it too!

    Read More
    Amy D. February 12, 2015
  • Cool Looking Chair, Comfort Questionable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 for an art room. The kids (ages 10 and 11) love to roll around in them on the wood floor and love the way they look; however, if they are not careful, they will fall right off onto the floor. I've found that they are small, even for me and I am 5'4" about 125 lbs. I find when I sit on them, they shift from side to side until I get my balance on them. Tweens and teens will like them and not mind dealing with the balance and slippery surface issues, adults won't be as forgiving. Two of the three were delivered perfectly, one was damaged. Overstock replaced the damaged chair with very little trouble.

    Read More
    comfyelegance November 6, 2014
  • DON'T BUY THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Stop! Do not buy this chair! The seat is really small, really only for a child 8 or younger. My 11 year old even found it to be so small. Next you slide off it, very difficult to sit in for that reason. Third the seat was at an angle, the product is of poor quality. It really was a junky chair. Which is too bad because it was cool looking. We returned it. I recommended to Overstock not to carry this chair. If the seat was a lot larger and the quality of the construction was better so that it wasn't lopsided etc, it would have been a great piece because the lucite it cool. Oh also the bolts didn't fit right with the washers. We have this chair style chair by another brand (Ikea), in all white, and it is so comply , large and made well, so since this looked the exact same, we thought it would have been just as great. Oh well. Our search goes on for a lucite chair!

    Read More
    melkneeme January 3, 2014
  • Great Chari
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chair for the price. It updates the room and is actually comfortable!

    Read More
    jmcinteriors November 7, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my 12yo son to use. It was difficult to get together because each time the seat would slant down. Took forever to figure out. That being said, he loves it, and it has held up well. I couldn't sit in this a long time though.

    Read More
    jarek2010 October 23, 2013
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is at the desk in a very small bedroom/study. it works because it does not take up much visual space and looks cool, which is what i was aiming for. however, for long-term desk work i think we'll be wheeling in the full-out office chair from my son's room. overall...great looking accent chair, but you may not want to sit in it for hours.

    Read More
    maryfitz78 August 31, 2013
  • Urgh--my Tush! Really...
    Verified Purchase

    This acrylic chair looks perfect in a crowded room. I had to move my desk into the bedroom and I wanted an acrylic chair to minimize the views of furniture pieces in the room. I succeeded in that with this piece. I do not recommend the chair for settling in and doing hours of needed desk work. My tush hurts after about 30 minutes. It would serve perfectly as a kiosk chair. As a chair to work from more than several hours at a time--negative. What looks good is not always good. I hope this is helpful.

    Read More
    vacoupongal August 12, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional, practical chair for my two son's desk. It is a great size and shape and super stylish. I am pleased with the purchase and would purchase another.

    Read More
    cassnthree July 9, 2013