Read All Reviews for Lumbar Tan 12-piece Universal Fit Seat Cover Set (Airbag-friendly)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the seat covers did not meet my expectations. The color and size were as expected. It was not a bad buy just not suitable for my vehicle.

    Read More
    Bancroft M. January 22, 2017
  • lumbar seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    the product is good but the instructions for installation are terrible. almost non-existant! Very hard to install. Need improving.

    Read More
    alicebzadroga December 21, 2013
  • suck
    Verified Purchase

    This product sucks. I had to remove it within a week because the cover won't stay still even it has been locked in place with the clips. Waste of my time & money.

    Read More
    jaccime August 1, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great !.

    Read More
    saddyvan April 28, 2012
  • SEAT COVERS
    Verified Purchase

    NICE PRODUCT NEED TO CLARIFY IT DOES NOT FIT AN F150 LARIAT 01 SUPERCREW

    Read More
    mayra76 January 12, 2012
  • Lumbar Tan 12-piece Automotive Seat Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU LIKE YELLOWISH IS THE ITEMS FOR YOU. IT'S WHAT YOU PAY IS WHAT YOU GET. DON'T EXPECT MORE.

    Read More
    jtsports1600 December 13, 2011
  • Too Expensive for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    These look very cheap. After paying over $80 for them, I wish they looked like I had spent that much. The toggle straps tore several times, they look cheesy and smell funny. Get something higher quality for your spend!

    Read More
    emilystuart September 22, 2011
  • seat cover set
    Verified Purchase

    i thought the instructions on how to put the back seat covers on is a little shabby i have a 50/50 split seat in the back with cup holders in thr middle how do i get to use them, the steering wheel cover is so tight that i can't get it on, the front bucket seats are fine no problem

    Read More
    jakeeee July 27, 2011
  • Could Be Better
    Verified Purchase

    They were very difficult to install. Once they were on they look nice and the lumbar support on the two from seat covers do help. The bad part is that the covers do not come with the slits to put the backseat belts through so you have to cut it. The black material is a real thin almost like pantyhose material and they do run.

    Read More
    tasjas June 14, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The back seat didn't fit the seat belts in my 05 Chrysler Minivan. The 2 buckets and steering wheel cover fit fine. We didn't used the seat belt covers. Not worth the price for what we used.

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 20, 2009
Sponsored Links