Today $139.49

At other retailer: $185.99

Save $46.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LumaWarm Round White Heated Nightlight Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everyone should buy one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    People all ask_ where did you get that? They love my warm seat on a cold winters morn. Simply amazing product. Still as good as new. Well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Colleen H. December 12, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these. It was a breeze to install them. It comes with two temperature setting....easy to turn it on or off. We have gotten so many compliments. The nightlight feature and soft close are perfect, especially since we have two young kids. Perfect purchase for the cold east coast weather.

    Read More
    OstkUser1584255 December 5, 2017
  • the price was right
    Verified Purchase

    i would tell anyone to buy one when the price go back down i'll get another one

    Read More
    michael t. November 5, 2017
  • Did not fit my standard toilet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very careful when ordering this toilet seat because I knew it was unreturnable. The plumber came to put it in today for me and sure enough, it doesn't fit. I have a standard toilet and it does not fit.

    Read More
    Emily K. August 31, 2017
  • Adds warmth
    Verified Purchase

    There are no holes to screw down this seat otherwise I would've given it a 5 star. I used a super Velcro to keep the seat in position. Why would the company add a set of screws with no way of attaching it??? This should be in as part of the description!

    Read More
    Denise H. January 7, 2017
  • momcat592
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter, a newly minted homeowner. She was delighted. I have the same item in my own home and it performs perfectly. A nice warm spot for middle of the night bathroom trips. The soft blue illumination is a bonus.

    Read More
    Ellen C. November 14, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to install and use!

    Read More
    yhazmyn October 4, 2016
  • Great toilet seat!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product. It is easy to use (just plug in!) and keeps the right amount of heat, perfect for those middle-of-the-night bathroom trips.

    Read More
    Smita S. February 11, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Sure is nice yo sit on a warm seat in a cold Chicago house. Having the soft nite-lite is a really nice feature at night.

    Read More
    James E. November 26, 2015
  • lumah warm
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install works good as advertised

    Read More
    CEDRIC M. May 20, 2015
  • great on a cold night
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered an oval seat, but got a round one. Had to send it back, but the new one is great. I am hooked on the warm seat and the night light.

    Read More
    rhonasusan September 26, 2013
  • warm toushy
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, LOVE, IT, LOVE IT!! To me there's nothing worse than getting up first thing in the morning and sitting on a cold toilet seat!! It just starts the whole day off wrong1 ;-( this is not my first heated toilet seat. My one complaint is the unit wears out after a couple of years. I use the older seat during the summer months and the newer model when the weather turns colder. This unit is especially comforting for an elderly person because one may lose his/ her balance when attempting to avoid the cold seat. HIGHLY recommend it for EVERYONE expeeriencing cold winter mornings!

    Read More
    lorrainedusud March 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bianca L. April 8, 2016