| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $132.99

At other retailer: $192.99

Save $60.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LumaWarm Heated Nightlight Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm buns!
    Verified Purchase

    You're gonna Love it..........!!!!!

    Read More
    JOHN S. July 24, 2017
  • Wonderful in the winter
    Verified Purchase

    We love our heated seat, it has worked very well and had is also a comfortable shape.

    Read More
    cynthia S. April 28, 2017
  • Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love the soft close lid, the night light, and especially the warm comfort on my tush.

    Read More
    OstkUser873810 January 28, 2017
  • A Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this luxury! Our bathrooms always seem a little cooler in the winter than other rooms and it's nice to dread sitting on an icy toilet seat! In the summer, we still use as a 'nightlight' in the bathroom. The warm, blue light is perfect for little ones during middle of the night trips to the bathroom. We have one in every bathroom!

    Read More
    andrea b. January 16, 2017
  • Warm seat
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's idea we love it

    Read More
    Patricia C. December 17, 2016
  • Warm butt
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet makes my whole bathroom remodel worth it. Love the blue built in nightlight and the warm seat. I leave it on even now in the warm weather.

    Read More
    Cyndi R. June 22, 2016
  • A little luxury
    Verified Purchase

    A warm seat on a cold night do I need to say more. The blue built in night light is alos nice. Bothe the light and heat can be turned off if needed.

    Read More
    phals1 March 21, 2016
  • Can't live without this!
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea how amazing a heated toilet seat could be until my purchase. There's nothing better than a warm seat for your tush to sit on when nature calls- especially during those cold winter nights! There are three heat settings to choose from for your personal comfort and also an off switch for both the light and heat features. The seat is sturdy and exceptionally well made. The blue light is awesome! No need to turn on your bathroom light in the middle of the night and also doubles as a bathroom night light. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kris D. January 14, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Sure is nice yo sit on a warm seat in a cold Chicago house. Having the soft nite-lite is a really nice feature at night.

    Read More
    James E. November 26, 2015
  • Mark v
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, nite light is awesome, doesn't blind sleepy eyes, seat is warm. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Mark V. November 14, 2015
  • Heaven in a cold room
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this at our cabin which gets cold. My family couldn't believe what a difference. Like they said - they were nervous to sit down because of the unpleasant jolt. 3 settings - the warmest is too warm for me. The night light is very dim and subtle - enough for a man to aim I suppose.

    Read More
    slc0967 August 8, 2015
  • Dare I Say...Classy?!
    Verified Purchase

    When missy people say they've always wanted a particular something, a heated toilet seat doesn't come to mind. But, I've always wanted one, especially for those winter months:-) It was easy to install and even though I laughed at the thought of a blue light shining inside of a toilet bowl, I like the look. Go figure!

    Read More
    Happy in Atlanta June 24, 2015
  • Bummed I had to return
    Verified Purchase

    The plug that must go into a wall is short. If you don't have a plug near your commode you will have to run an extension cord.

    Read More
    OstkUser32163 May 19, 2015
  • Tammy P.
    Verified Purchase

    Put these toilet seats in both baths. Love them. Love the Blue lights in the toilet bowl too. Nothing like a heated seat!

    Read More
    Tammy P. April 25, 2015
  • "BUN WARMER"
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    John J. March 17, 2015
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it and it works and looks great

    Read More
    command March 10, 2015
  • I love this seat!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is the best purchase I have made so far in 2015. Our bathroom tends to be very chilly and this product has been great. It heats up really fast and gets really warm on it's highest setting. My husband loves the nightlight feature. Overall, our family is very happy with this purchase. We would recommend it to anyone. FYI - the power cord is a bit short, but we had an outlet close to the toilet and it reached just fine without being taunt.

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 27, 2015
  • Will make her HAPPY everyday
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this seat ! Never have hear about a cold toilet seat again. Very easy install and cord is long enough to accommodate power supply on either side of commode.

    Read More
    jbrenne4 January 7, 2015
  • Everything and more
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted. Warm but not too hot. Fits nicely, installed easy and light works perfectly. Sits comfortably. I just wish it came with a longer cord. With that said, I really give it a 4 3/4 stars.

    Read More
    Daniel H. January 3, 2015
  • awesome gift to your butt!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure about yours, but my butt is certainly happy right now. It's works great so far, having three different heating levels, and it also can be looking very futuristic with a pleasant blue light inside of your toilet bowl. I only wish they would allow to move the power cord from one side to another. I have to use an extension cord to reach my receptacle on the opposite side.

    Read More
    xela1 December 24, 2014
Sponsored Links