Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $482.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luma Comfort EC220W High Power Evaporative Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is amazing and it does produce cool air. Is so easy to use and works as an air conditioner but without the major electricity bill. although is big, I like the fact that it has tires and is easy to move.

    Read More
    missv20 June 29, 2015
  • sdsunshyne
    Verified Purchase

    cools well, circulates are well, pleased with performance. Only drawback is the size. It is huge.

    Read More
    phoenixflight April 13, 2015
  • This thing cools
    Verified Purchase

    This thing really cools. I've had experiences with smaller units that really don't work so I pretty much bought the biggest portable one I could find and it does the job. I would say there are only two negatives one is that it is loud. This probably can't be helped because the loudness is from the very effective fan which is blowing massive amounts of air. The other problems is if you are pouring water into the unit instead of having a hose hookup it is a little clumsy or awkward and very easy to spill water as you're filling. But this got me through a very hot summer so I would recommend it.

    Read More
    bnamm October 23, 2014
  • 5 star product
    Verified Purchase

    i needed something to cool my upstairs and this really did the job

    Read More
    jma1212 June 26, 2014
  • FANTASTIC!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister's extra small house made it imperative to set up a room in her garage for overflow guests. We got an outdoor gazebo/tent and set it up inside but the garage had no air conditioning. This was the perfect solution and it cools the entire garage beautifully. You can roll it away when not needed. It came in ONE DAY and does the trick, no venting because it's a swamp cooler. So happy we found it... easy easy solution.

    Read More
    baxterchico June 6, 2014
  • Definitely Recommended Product

    I bought this evap cooler to use in my garage and it does the job. Since an air conditioner is out of the question, I feel that this is a good cooling alternative. I find that it works well because the humidity level out here is low, so I recommend researching how these products work if you’re interested in buying. Furthermore, I have found that this is much more effective at keeping cool if there is an open window or door as the owner’s manual recommends. Not doing so will cause the temperature to feel warmer because of the increased humidity levels. Another big plus is that I haven’t noticed any visible spike in my energy usage, even after using this cooler for several days in a row in the middle of summer.

    Read More
    tcarfan October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole D. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam G. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links