Today: $125.69

At other retailer: $196.83

Save $71.14 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luma Comfort Cool and Warm Mist Humidifier with Auto Humidity Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large Reservoir
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This humidifier has a nice large reservoir so it does not need to be refilled every few hours. I gave it 3 stars instead of 5 because even at the lowest setting it output so much cold or warm mist that it made the floor and carpet around it damp. I could only run it for a day or so and then had to let things air and dry out.

    Read More
    Kerry O. June 14, 2017
  • Going strong after three winters
    Verified Purchase

    My unit is working as well today as when it arrived. My local climate is humid enough that I don't need to add moisture most of the year, but I use this machine a good four months a year when I must turn on the heat. In my bedroom, with the door closed, I can usually get two night's service from one tank. Parts still fit, and the controls all work (though it takes me a while to figure them out again after months of non-use. I've not tried a new demineralizer cartridge and probably should look for one.

    Read More
    Bruce P. March 2, 2017
  • Over rated
    Verified Purchase

    Did not meet my expectation, not to mention it was delivered to another state as well :)

    Read More
    Latchman S. December 20, 2016
  • Doesn't work correctly!
    Verified Purchase

    This work great for about an hour then it starts beeping. Does anyone know why?? There's always water in it. It I pull up on water storage container and put it back in it stops beeping but then starts again. Very frustrated, especially with the amount I spent for this item. Anyone know how to fix this problem???

    Read More
    Michelle D. December 19, 2016
  • Makes everything wet.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the warm and cool duality. Warm is no warmer than cool. Mist makes carpet and bed wet, never had that problem before. Returning.

    Read More
    Kerry W. December 7, 2016
  • Breathe easy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product for when the air is dry in my home. It also helped my niece when she was sick and painfully congested. On days when my husband snores just turning it on is enough to stop the snoring in minutes. I also bought one for my mom because when she was visiting I put it in the guest room after hearing her husband snoring loudly and it worked.

    Read More
    Fashionista November 17, 2016
  • best humidifier!
    Verified Purchase

    best unit i've ever owned!

    Read More
    tumadre10 November 15, 2016
  • Luma Comfort Cool & Warm Mist Humidifier W/Auto Hu
    Verified Purchase

    Dumped it after 2 months. Was not effective in my small space.

    Read More
    be23 August 26, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a while for it to work, but I guess it will work!

    Read More
    craig b. August 21, 2016
  • tjay
    Verified Purchase

    The unit worded just fine. Easy to fill, water filters are available with out problem. The unit was used in our bedroom. The wife complained about all the dust on everything. Ultimately we realized it was the humidifier. So don't know if the filters were bad or water was so bad?? Ultimately, we got rid of it and the (I assume calcium dust) problem went away. It's replacement does not demonstrate any issues.

    Read More
    tjay July 6, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    VERY heavy and hard to maneuver. It leaked from somewhere underneath about 3 months after I started using it. Too much hassle to return for refund. I just got rid of it. Very disappointed. I would NOT recommend this humidifier.

    Read More
    pandora May 12, 2016
  • Run for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier is so easy to use and clean. It can sometimes gets a little noisy which usually means I need to lift the tank up for a second and then place it back in. I like that it tells you how humid the surrounding air is.

    Read More
    Linda E. March 8, 2016
  • Very effective
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but very effective.

    Read More
    Traci B. March 4, 2016
  • Helps with dry heat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons apt. in CT where the heat has to be on a lot, it works well but you have to refill it a lot and it doesn't put moisture out consistently. Might try a different one.

    Read More
    Jeana L. February 5, 2016
  • covergirl
    Verified Purchase

    works produces a large amount of humidity

    Read More
    sassy1955 January 25, 2016
  • BL
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the living room. I'm in such dry conditions. Its perfect.

    Read More
    Brenda Lee P. January 22, 2016
  • LUMA
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR THE MONEY LOVE IT WANT ANOTHER

    Read More
    Barbara K. December 11, 2015
  • I use every winter night
    Verified Purchase

    This needs to be up on a table or stand as it is one of those humidifiers that mists warm water. I like it though and use it to keep the dry crusties away.

    Read More
    bsmilee November 30, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this humidifier for about 2 years and decided to leave a review. This is by far the best humidifier i have ever purchased. It's super quiet and the do not be annoyed by the beeping noise as everyone states. I love that it tells me that it has run out of water, compared too leaving an empty tank plugged in all night and causes problems to the device. It's super easy to clean, and so easy to control. By far the best i have bought!

    Read More
    Silvia D. September 30, 2015
  • Does almost nothing.
    Verified Purchase

    A little steam comes leaking out of the spout and immediately falls to the floor. Useless.

    Read More
    lenman September 23, 2015
Sponsored Links