Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.99

At other retailer: $209.17

Save $80.18 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luma Comfort Cool Mist Vase Humidifier w/ Adjustable Height

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this humidifier. Love the multiple heights and the remote.

    Read More
    Karl Johan U. August 10, 2017
  • Great Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have it for two seasons and I am very satisfied with it. Even at the higher setting it does not create puddles of water around it, as most other humidifiers I've had. Works great!

    Read More
    Sophia C. July 21, 2017
  • Great humidifier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We live in Colorado where it's extremely dry. We were looking for a humidifier that could stay in our living room and not be a total eye sore. This is the ticket! One fill lasts a really long time. Love love love!

    Read More
    alyssryley April 19, 2017
  • Function with style
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over two years and it still works great and looks more like a sculpture and not a medical device. Would recommend

    Read More
    shoeshopper January 21, 2017
  • Worked well for a couple of weeks then crashed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty decorative humidifier that worked awesome initially then water began to leak and it just shuts off.

    Read More
    Lafaydres M. June 9, 2016
  • Looks nice, some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unique look of this humidifier and it works really well. The only problems are that is has a loud and long chime when it runs out of water (a problem if this happens in the night). It also has a very bright blue light that is always on when the unit is on - which would be great if you wanted a built in night light - but we have had to tape over it, which is a bummer because it changes the entire look of things.

    Read More
    smither84 March 15, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier is great; I bought 2 of them. I have not seen anything else on the market that compares to the style and features it offers. It is on the more expensive side, but you get what you pay for and this does not disappoint. I am completely satisfied!

    Read More
    overstockfanatic77 January 14, 2016
  • Attractive humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice - I have several that look like tall floor vases instead of piece of equipment and work well to humidify a room

    Read More
    Nicnac January 13, 2016
  • CJ Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for only about 2 weeks after set up...has not worked well since! Would not recommend.

    Read More
    justinetyme November 4, 2015
  • Good idea, inconsistent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shut off for no apparent reason throughout the day and night. Loud beeps alerted us to the pause in operation. Not conducive to using in the bedroom...

    Read More
    shsphr June 24, 2015
  • Beautiful , Quiet and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is like a piece of art and instead of hiding it , you can proudly display it. People can't believe that it is a humidifier. Very quiet, no dust. Ultrasonic , so no filters to worry about.

    Read More
    Ninad P. April 28, 2015
  • Look good, doesn't work well
    Verified Purchase

    I exchanged mine once directly with manufacturer, but the same issue started again. It keeps beeping when it's full of water and on a hard surface and nothing you do seems to fix it. Sometimes it will work and others it keeps beeping. It's gone off several times during the night and it's a very high pitch beep. I needed it for the bedroom and haven't been using it. Will try one more time to get it exchanged for one that works right.

    Read More
    iondesign April 23, 2015
  • Luma
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality humidifier that definitely has style. Adjustable settings allow for the perfect amount of humidity to be dispersed. The remote control is quite handy as well, especially if you are sick in bed. Very happy with the product overall.

    Read More
    Liz V. March 15, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful humidifier. Looks great. Holds lots of water. Easy to refill tank and replace. Very strong output. Creates quite a bit of white dust compared to some other ultrasonics but for me only shows how effective it is in filling the room with humidified air. .I plan to get the second one.

    Read More
    rshusterman February 26, 2015
  • Love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    It's quiet except for occasional gurgling but you get used to it. Sounds like rain coming down. Very stylish, easy to use. Fresh, cool steam feels great.

    Read More
    Diane S. February 26, 2015
  • Dissapointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design of this humidifier and was looking forward to it. Unfortunately it stopped working after 3 months. It beeped indicating low levels of water when the water tank was fully filled. Called to get a replacement and the second unit didn't even last an hour. After 10 minutes it also indicated low level of water. No amount of troubleshooting fixed the problem. Will be returning the humidifier for good.

    Read More
    Yevgenia D. February 8, 2015
  • Incredible Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this product. It worked perfectly right out of the box and hasn't missed a beat. I love the fact that it has 8 different settings and as a musician, I also love the tones it makes on each level. For those interested, it's a B major scale. I have lots of orchids and other high humidity plants and they have taken off with this humidifier close to them. We have other humidifiers, but this one is the best hands down! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Edward H. February 3, 2015
  • Looks good, runs quiet but turns off LOUD
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, striking humidifier. Easy enough to fill and it runs pretty quietly, just some watery bubbling noises and a soft hum. Makes amusing "do re me fa so la ti do" tones upon powering up/off and when you change the setting with the remote (that's how you know which setting it's on). My only gripe and it's a BIG one is the noise it makes when it runs out of water. It's LOUD, obnoxious and WAY TOO LONG. One or two chimes, I could live with, but approximately 9 loud beeps in the middle of the night is startling, then annoying, then infuriating and now I'm wide awake (how about NO sound when it's empty, it's not a life or death matter and it's obvious when it's not running). Only lasts 1 night on the higher settings and you're forced to fill it every night, lest you want to be woken in the middle of your sleep by the ridiculous and inexcusable alarm. I can't believe there's no way to turn that sound off. I'm tempted to try but the unit is pretty impenetrable. Would rate it a 5 if it weren't for that one unforgivable feature.

    Read More
    mshf January 27, 2015
  • Nice decorative cool mist humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the humidifier as it is attractive, puts out great moisture, and has a nice remote control with it. Some not so great things - it beeps loudly, 10 times, when the water runs out and there is NO way to turn this off. It happened in the middle of the night the first time and it was very alarming! Secondly, it says the maximum run time is 45 hours. No way. I have it set on the lowest setting and the most I've gotten out of a full tank was around 30 hours. Still a long time to run, but not 45 hours.

    Read More
    taquil777 November 4, 2014
  • My Favorite Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I loved the style. I've quickly become attached to it because it is incredibly quiet and has many levels of moisture output. Long gone are the days of choosing between High, Low, or Off! It's extremely sensitive to being level, and turned off after just a few minutes when I had it sitting on carpet. It works great on a hard surface. I like having it on the floor, so I'm looking for a small decorative stool to keep it neat the floor but provide a firm base. A custom stand would be a nice add-on Luma, maybe you can offer this in the future.

    Read More
    LuckyLa October 13, 2014
Sponsored Links