Today: $128.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luisito Green Wood Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not quite what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was the perfect height, but the shade of green was lighter than the picture and what I wanted. I reluctantly returned it.

    Read More
    acguy April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this lamp for our guest room which is bright and fun.....looks great! Wonderful quality and as usual fast shipping......love it....

    Read More
    designsponge March 28, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps for our guest room. I think they are fine. I didn't realize the color was more of a scratched off green until right before ordering but was desperate for lamps and just done with looking by the time I hit submit. It's a look that I think is great for anyone who lives in a beachy town. For us, it's a so-so look. I don't love the lamps but they work. I do really like the shades on them. A beige natural looking color.

    Read More
    nessaleigh March 26, 2012
  • GREAT PIECE! I LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PIECE. I'M A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!

    Read More
    msrosag November 2, 2011
  • cool green lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love the lamp but they forgot the harp and finnel so i can't put it together til they come..but the lamp is sturdy and looks good and the shade is good too...really cute!

    Read More
    myorose August 19, 2011
  • This is my second one!
    Verified Purchase

    It was so attractive, that I had to buy a second one. I am using them in my bedroom on my nightstands. I love that they have a 3 way switch.

    Read More
    tishramos January 28, 2011
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received my lamp yesterday (as usual, Overstock's delivery is very prompt for being so darn cheap) and it looks great in my green master bedroom. It's earth tone beige shade looks great with the green. This is my third OSDC purchase and I'm extremely satisfied. In fact, I just placed another order this morning. The lamp has a "rustic" look, so be aware of that.

    Read More
    txninnm1952 July 7, 2010
  • Shabby Chic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this lamp. I was, however, surprised that the "reclaimed wood" had a kind of old barn look to it. That wasn't clear in the description -- sort of a beat up, weathered look to the painted wood. However, since I love that sort of thing, I was quite happy after my initial surprise. This lamp is best used in a casual decor. I like that it uses a 3-way bulb.

    Read More
    furnlvr July 2, 2010
Sponsored Links