Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli SON.hyx Magnifico 20-oz Wine Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great quality, fine rim, excellent for Cab sav
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, fine rim, excellent for Cab sav, dishwasher safe

    Read More
    Valued C. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are beautifully made and very elegant. They are long stemmed and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Marilyn O. July 18, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful!!! Nice and big!

    Read More
    Bachman S. February 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves these wine glasses --- they are big, generous, and beautiful! Nothing worse than a miserly little wine glass when serving wine to guests. I do break them occasionally in the dishwasher but they are so lovely, I buy another box.

    Read More
    replay888 July 11, 2015
  • wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are above average and a good value for the price. They are large and a little unusual for a plain wine glass. They are very large, which I like, but are too large to put in my dishwasher. If they fit, they would be perfect.

    Read More
    jackson November 25, 2014
  • Love these glasses!!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so very elegant and they have a wonderful sound to them as well. If I am ever in need of more, I will definitely be purchasing these! they came very well packaged as well.

    Read More
    marth66 May 16, 2014
  • Very Classy,
    Verified Purchase

    They were replacements for other glasses I had purchased, The Libby's are very sturdy and nice, these are a little more classic style either are a great purchase

    Read More
    regithoo May 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these today and they are absolutely gorgeous! Sleek, elegant, very beautiful! If I was going to purchase wine glasses for someone as a gift these would be the ones I order.

    Read More
    cathyanderson February 20, 2013
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Even being ultra careful, one tipped over and broke. There are better crystal glasses out there.

    Read More
    ynneb May 4, 2012
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 20 oz glasses after receiving the smaller size that I ordered for white wine. They are beautiful in my glass front cabinet in my bar. I get many compliments on them.

    Read More
    birdwatcher11 March 14, 2012
  • Very nice glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of these for my son for Christmas and liked them so well I got a set for myself. A very classy, elegant looking large wine glass! They do appear to be thin at the mouth of the glass, so I'm not real sure as to the durability at this time.....but I do love these wine glasses, and they were a very good buy!

    Read More
    sess58 December 20, 2011
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price: couldn't be happier! :) I'm even happier with OS: 3 of the glasses had chips in them...OS replaced them immediately- hastle free! Will DEFINATELY continue to do business with them- customer service is everything! :)

    Read More
    grisez67 December 19, 2011
  • GREAT GLASSES SUPER PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKED FOR AWHILE TO FIND THIS QUALITY GREAT GLASSES SUPER FAST SHIPPING AAA+++

    Read More
    chuckkin1 June 14, 2011
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Luigi Bormioli makes great products. They offer a geat quality product with style to match! These actual glasses are quite large. I didn't realize it when I was ordering them because I was so excited to see a Luigi Bormioli set of 6 wine glasses for $****. I would have preferred the smaller size but I think these are still great and kind of unique because of their larger size.

    Read More
    ali3185 November 16, 2010
  • Uh oh. . .
    Verified Purchase

    Genuinely good, classic, large & lovely. Only dilemma is that round base will not slide/fit into standardly designed under-cabinet wine glass racks due to large size. Never considered it as a potential problem. Unfortunate.

    Read More
    susansez September 15, 2010
  • Burgundy Balloons

    Bought their 25 oz beauties nearly two years ago, but have never seen them available again. They are stunning! These look close, but I prefer the balloon shape for nearly all wines.

    Read More
    greyhound44 May 21, 2010
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses better than advertised. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    eemon May 13, 2010
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are stunning. I'm so happy with this purchase and I show them to everyone that comes over. Although, I don't think they are as excited as I am about the glasses. Red wine looks so pretty when poured into these glasses. If you love drinking your wine from beautiful glasses then these are for you!

    Read More
    wineforme May 12, 2010
  • Total Steal
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses for the price. I gave them to a friend and she was elated!

    Read More
    leafish April 5, 2010
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the glasses and were surprised at the clarity and beauty of the glass. Quite a statement on the table. Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves to entertain.

    Read More
    Not Me March 31, 2010
Sponsored Links