Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli SON.hyx Magnifico 15.5-oz Wine Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and durable! These really do not break if dropped!

    Read More
    Tara G. August 3, 2016
  • Not easy to break!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful glasses with a smooth, not rolled, rim. In my book they rival Riedel. They look expensive. I put them in the dishwasher and have never had one even chip. I broke one only when it dropped from about 4 feet onto a hard saltillo tile. I ordered two sizes wine glasses and a set of champagne. Very nice!!

    Read More
    Margaret O. February 2, 2016
  • Excellent glasses, don't break easily
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses, just make sure you have a spot to store them in your shelves that will handle their height!

    Read More
    Daniel C. January 7, 2016
  • Upscale wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses sparkle on the dining room table. We love theses glasses and will be buying more in different sizes.

    Read More
    clp11 November 11, 2015
  • Magnifico Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and are everything I wanted in tall, slim, crystal wine glasses. Packed and shipped extremely well.

    Read More
    Robert B. June 26, 2015
  • Ms. Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. These wine classes are tall and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kim W. May 27, 2015
  • Maz
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these as a gift. Price was right and the recipient loved them. Everyone was pleased.

    Read More
    mazaloona April 14, 2015
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 5 boxes for a luncheon. They were given as individual tokens for guest attendance. Couldn't beat the price anywhere else. Were arranged in groups of 6's with large linen napkins in each. My entire luncheon table decorations came from Overstock. Never left my house. All item arrived within two weeks. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Janis V. March 27, 2015
  • ttran44
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, great seller & ship fast.

    Read More
    Tuan T. March 25, 2015
  • Gretchen Beebe
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality

    Read More
    Gretchen B. March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are very elegant, beautiful and delicate. They have a wonderful shape and feel. I love the way the bottom of the glass dips down to a point.

    Read More
    ajoy56 February 18, 2015
  • My sisters Christmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and great condition.

    Read More
    Ticha L. January 14, 2015
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these wine glasses as a gift to a rather snooty wine lady and she LOVED them! They are fine and delicate but sturdy. Beautiful glasses! I was concerned because she's not only fussy about the wine she drinks, but also what she drinks it from. Excuse ending this in a preposition!

    Read More
    pharoh2 June 11, 2014
  • Thicker than I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These were far clunkier than I wanted. I would return them if I could.

    Read More
    tararae May 9, 2014
  • Class, style and durable!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE GLASSES!!! Great value for the money!!!

    Read More
    talibalovejones April 30, 2014
  • Fabulous Glasses, So Sleek, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses so much! Very sleek and stylish - love how wine looks in them. They feel light in your hands yet significant enough to know you are drinking out of a high quality glass. I'd highly recommend these!

    Read More
    mcc3393 January 2, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shape, and holds a lot! nice sturdy base.

    Read More
    laurencort June 20, 2013
  • Work as good as they look!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment arrived quickly and safely. Well packaged. The glasses themselves are beautiful, very nice quality. I will be ordering another set of smaller ones. They add sparkle to my table!

    Read More
    leebrooks May 28, 2013
  • im in love with them
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my roommate, arrived on time, their beautiful, everybody admires them. only have one chip in one glass, and im not sure where it came from. but they have survived the regular battering of many very full glasses. the glass its self is so perfect i just bought the stemless ones, and the martini glasses for myself! anybody who is looking for a durable, elegant looking wine glass, this is for you! and if its for some one younger who wants to have the class with out breaking the bank this is bang on.

    Read More
    koda1992 May 7, 2013
  • Very Pretty

    These glasses are very pretty. They are big but not awkward like some goblets can be. These are not goblets! Very tasteful and exactly what I was looking for. Great price too!

    Read More
    cathyanderson March 8, 2013
Sponsored Links