Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli SON.hyx Magnifico 11.75-oz Wine Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My son and his wife love these thin and study wine glasses.

    Read More
    mjburnham October 4, 2017
  • Nice quality white wine glases
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as extras for company. They are just the right size for white wine and look beautiful on the table. The quality is very good and they hold enough for a healthy pour of wine with being too large. Will buy more of these for red wines in a different glass style. I have purchased this brand in stores previously but this price on Overstock was much better.

    Read More
    Katja L. September 5, 2017
  • Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant wine glasses. Gave them to the attendees at a bridal luncheon. Placed napkins in the glasses. They looked great on the tables as centerpieces.

    Read More
    Janis V. July 9, 2017
  • Nice, quality glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of these glasses

    Read More
    CHSCRW May 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Nice appearance, nice sound.

    Read More
    Marga Z. March 29, 2016
  • I love good crystal...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present for daughter and son-in law who appreciate the finer things in life. They were not disappointed!

    Read More
    luv4oldhouses March 27, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    they are very artistic and beautiful

    Read More
    bela L. November 23, 2015
  • Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the high quality of these wine glasses. A pleasant purchase!

    Read More
    Lee N. November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, Durable, and Easy to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, so pleased. Definitely high value for the price.

    Read More
    Brian R. July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this item as a Christmas present for my son and his wife and they love the glasses.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 May 4, 2015
  • Perfect glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I checked these out in a store before purchasing them on line at O. They are a real bargain. Each time i have used them friends think they are handling crystal. Beautiful design and a nice "ping" when you toast. Perfect size for my table and accompanying my stemmed water glasses. I have hand washed them since they are too tall for my dishwasher but no breakage, and i have dropped them in the sink. I have used them a number of times and

    Read More
    popoula April 25, 2015
  • DPR
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wine glasses, and perfect size. All arrived intact.

    Read More
    OstkUser27922 April 21, 2015
  • Luigi Bormioli signature etched on base

    This isn't mentioned in the description or shown in the photo. It's not a small, discreet signature, either. Lovely glasses but that signature is 1) tacky and 2) too noticeable.

    Read More
    lm28 April 1, 2015
  • reall nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    right size, right hold, good price

    Read More
    maplelll March 17, 2015
  • Elegant Design
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of these glasses. The clarity is very good. There is a very nice feel to them. I like that they are made in Italy. I would purchase them in another size in the future.

    Read More
    lily7777 December 13, 2014
  • These glasses are classic.
    Verified Purchase

    The style of theses glasses compliments my table settings and works well with my décor. They are just the right size for white wine...not so large...or for a glam dessert. I have the mid-size glasses also and use them for water.

    Read More
    ameliagirl05 July 5, 2014
  • Elegant, strong, but rinse after use
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these wine glasses for several months, and am pleased with their style, clarity, and how they feel in the hand. They work well with reds and whites. They also seem to be quite strong and have taken some bumping with no breakage. I do recommend rinsing them out and not letting the wine dry in the very narrow "dip" at the bottom of the bowl, as I needed Q-Tips to clean them after wine dried in the dip.

    Read More
    vintager June 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The stems are very long and elegant. The will probably break easily if not handled with care. They are absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    hstar7820 February 3, 2014
  • Wonderful wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely wine glasses. The stems are quite long and delicate so we will be sure to take care to handle these with care. They are first rate glasses

    Read More
    nycfellow June 2, 2013
  • impressive for the price, great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    super buy of beautiful, quality glasses. Makes me want to drink expensive wine on my meager budget!

    Read More
    kdowns May 11, 2013