Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli SON.hyx Grandi Vini 20-oz Wine Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and almost indestructible.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these glasses for a couple years now. I stick them in the dishwasher on the top shelf. Never a chip, and the glasses are still clear and bright. I now have a set of champagne flutes!

    Read More
    Margaret O. February 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Still in use after a year. look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    condordma December 19, 2015
  • wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Sassy and classy. They are a nice weight and look beautiful!

    Read More
    Lori M. October 31, 2015
  • Excellent shape and size
    Verified Purchase

    I've used them for three years, no problem.

    Read More
    Mark D. June 17, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for someone else and they love it!!!!

    Read More
    Izudina B. May 21, 2015
  • Had them for a year and they still look great
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses get tons of use, are washed in the dishwasher and still look fantastic. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    okccanadian March 19, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wine glasses. I ordered two boxes. One came damaged. It took only one quick phone call to customer service, and a replacement was rushed to my home. Overall, a great experience!

    Read More
    Grace B. February 4, 2015
  • Nice standard wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to replace a few broken ones by the same manufacturer that I got at ******. They are really nice but the ones I originally have a tiny bit thinner glass, which seems more elegant and the stems are a little bit taller. These are a really good comparison, I am giving only 4 stars because I like my original ones better. If you have nothing to compare to, you will really like these.

    Read More
    metcalfs January 24, 2015
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift - they LOVED them! Considering buying a set for myself!

    Read More
    x7924a December 2, 2014
  • Great for entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice entertaining glasses. Beautiful in every way. Wash in the dishwasher with rinse aid. They come out sparkling!

    Read More
    sealakeridge June 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glass is extremely high quality. I bought the same win glasses a couple of years ago and wanted more of them... I could not find them in stores and was so pleased to find them on line at Overstock

    Read More
    robinpur March 22, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are really nice. I didn't expect this level of quality for this price. They are just the right amount of sturdy and delicate, if that makes sense. I can wash them in the dishwasher without worry, which is a big thing for me. Some glasses sold today are so delicate they feel like they could break in your hand - scary! I'm really satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    msbettyrubble January 7, 2014
  • Excellent buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Strongly recommended over ridel glasses as they are more resistant to breakage and just as nice!

    Read More
    shoellie November 3, 2013
  • GREAT RED WINE GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE GLASSES FOR A FRIEND AND MYSELF. THEY ARE JUST LIKE THE GLASSES WE HAD AT A RECENT WINE TASTING. WILL BUY THEM AGAIN AS A GIFT FOR OTHER FRIENDS. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    nycjaz100 July 24, 2013
  • Great Quality Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very nice large glasses, A half a glass is a good serving. Quality is great, no flaws in the glass, seems very sturdy. For the price I dont know what more you would want. Shipping, as always, fast...

    Read More
    desertfolks July 17, 2013
  • Best wine glasses ever
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped many stores, your Quality was better than most and the price was great. Gave them as a gift and person was thrilled.

    Read More
    wasafuzz June 27, 2013
  • positive re√iew
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves to drink wine! I have had all kinds of wine glasses over the years. I like these wine glasses because they have great shape and they are a little thicker and go in the dishwasher without breaking. The price is also a great value. I bought six and liked them so much I bought six more.

    Read More
    fetchcrash March 20, 2013
  • Luigi Bormioli SON.hyx

    Ask anyone who really understands wine, not a snob, and they will tell you to forget the $30 per wine glass. These are superior in every way and cheaper. JW

    Read More
    heywhit March 5, 2013
  • Great wine glasses. Sturdy and light.
    Verified Purchase

    Great red wine glasses. Loved that it came in box with 6 glasses.

    Read More
    tommythewondercat January 21, 2013
  • wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints so far. Arrived on time. Etc. Etc. Etc.

    Read More
    frig January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links