Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli SON.hyx Crystal Palace 16.25-ounce Wine Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra wine glasses for a wine tasting party we were having and these were perfect. I was not paying attention to the size when I ordered. I wanted the larger 20 oz size to go with others I ordered at a previous time, but they are sturdy and go in the dishwasher just fine.

    Read More
    vaughntippi June 20, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size glasses without being rediculously oversized - and they fit into my cupboard! Win - win!

    Read More
    oma43 April 23, 2017
  • Do not chip and sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best glasses I have ever owned. They do not chip, they sparkle and are nice to drink from.

    Read More
    annemariekmann February 8, 2017
  • Elegant wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant wine glasses without the elegant price. Very nice

    Read More
    theresa s. July 28, 2016
  • Janet D
    Verified Purchase

    Good everyday wine glasses.

    Read More
    Janet D. August 5, 2015
  • Little Ms. Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't broken one yet, must be strong.

    Read More
    Sally H. July 3, 2015
  • Reasonably priced, very nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced, very nicely made

    Read More
    jroughgarden April 21, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful Love them!

    Read More
    rubinfamily April 12, 2015
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great price for good quality glasses. i bougth these for a bachleorette party in NOLA to decorate. they were perfect.

    Read More
    Reg December 19, 2014
  • Perfect addition to my wine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter purchased a four pack of these for my Mother's Day gift. I had to add to my collection and found them here at Overstock. Glasses are simple and beautiful. I would definitely recommend these and plan on buying more.

    Read More
    danahope November 4, 2014
  • love these glssses
    Verified Purchase

    great all purpose wine glasses and best of all, they fit in the dishwasher!

    Read More
    bajabound October 29, 2014
  • Lovely glasses all in one piece!

    These are beautiful glasses - I'd have preferred them not be signed by the maker on the top of the foot but small quibble. A great price for the quality.

    Read More
    k8shopper August 10, 2014
  • Awesome - ordering more because I am a clutz
    Verified Purchase

    I use for both red and white wine. They are virtually rimless which is my favorite. It makes the experience of drinking wine much more refined and enjoyable. I know that I sound like a snob, but nothing irks me more than a bead around the edge of my wine glass. These are 5 star restaurant glasses. The kind of place that doesn't mind if they break because they can afford them.

    Read More
    sail6382 July 22, 2014
  • Elegant wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these wine glasses. They are elegant yet practical. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a beautiful, simple design.

    Read More
    veronica56 June 18, 2014
  • Luigi Bormioli SON.hyx Palace 16.25-oz wine Glasse
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are the big one I like . The glasses look good to.

    Read More
    mischichi3 March 18, 2014
  • Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Quite satisfactory as to shape and capacity (which is usually either too little or too much in current wine glasses).

    Read More
    baronetta December 10, 2013
  • Nice Glasses at a Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted...pretty but not expensive glasses for casual entertaining. They arrived in perfect condition. We use them regularly. They are priced so well that there is no concern about breakage. If it happens, we won't break the bank by ordering more.

    Read More
    trish6phillips September 28, 2013
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality wine glasses for the price. Plan on buying more.

    Read More
    kaj722 July 30, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are holding up fine. Plan on getting years of usage out of them.

    Read More
    dm77 June 13, 2013
  • Fabulous glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE these glasses. Purchased for our weekend house. Needed nice glasses, but did not want really expensive, delicate ones. These are perfect. The feel of them is like more expensive ones, but they are durable and go in the dishwasher too!

    Read More
    bgla April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links