Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli SON.hyx 8.25-oz Champagne Flutes (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luigi Bormioli Champagne Flutes
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    kerryy1 July 10, 2017
  • Lovely flutes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape of these flutes.

    Read More
    Sydne G. March 14, 2016
  • these are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Perhaps a little big as others have stated but overall I am pleased.

    Read More
    msg July 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The package is very well protected, All glasses are intact. Perfect size for its intended use, very happy about the purchase.

    Read More
    I Pin H. April 22, 2015
  • Luigi Bormioli champagne Flutes
    Verified Purchase

    These champagne flutes worked out well, very elegant looking, I love them.

    Read More
    Maureen A. April 16, 2015
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love glasses that rinse well. Dishwasher safe and made well.

    Read More
    livetoshoparound February 11, 2015
  • Very nice, just what our grandson wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed that the box arrived in such good condition...in a bigger box than I expected, but not a break or a scratch. The glasses are nice, sturdy but not heavy. Great for a toast!

    Read More
    windspiritpub February 3, 2015
  • Expensive, but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend's son that was getting married. However it did take a long time for delivery. The glasses were cute, but a bit extravagant, and not enough to be a gift by itself.

    Read More
    powershopper1 March 9, 2014
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set of six glasses and they look like crystal. There are no imperfections. I like the classic lines and will serve their purpose nicely. .

    Read More
    cdiowa December 25, 2013
  • Great glasses - Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Matches description perfectly. Tall glasses, very elegant. You would bet money on the fact that they are crystal. Dishwasher safe. Very pleased with these. We also purchased 2 sizes of wine glasses by the same manufacturer. Great purchase.

    Read More
    ctc295 October 3, 2013
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these flutes today & I didn't like them as much as I liked the other glasses I purchased from this brand. They were too lightweight for my taste.

    Read More
    befashion August 12, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    just got them today, but i love these glasses! They look elegant but not like they'll break at a moment's notice. Hope they last.. I llove the look

    Read More
    rheadelmar April 17, 2013
  • Nice Champagne Flutes...
    Verified Purchase

    These a nice quality, simple and elecgant champaign flutes. They hold a lot of champagne, which for us is not a problem.

    Read More
    drenevah01 April 16, 2013
  • a little cheap looking but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My first impression upon opening these was, "Ugh. They look cheap." Too lazy to send them back and find something else, I kept them and have used them a fair amount since. They've been bashed around and one was dropped with no breakage. This really is some kind of special tough glass. The thin, expensive ones would have broken from the treatment these have been given. Another thing that is nice about them is that they have thin, sheared rims. What looks cheap about them is that below the rim the glass gets considerably thicker. When you look through them, your view is warbled and uneven, like looking through an ancient window. Given their durability I would recommend them with the caveat that you won't want to use them for the most formal or upscale occasions.

    Read More
    amoule March 23, 2013
  • Massive!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big champagne drinker, so these glasses are simply too big...I drink too much! Pros: dishwasher safe - yahoo! Fair quality for price. Large bowl holds enough champagne so we don't have to get up to refill so often. Of course, arrived prompt and well packed - Overstock is a shipping expert. Cons: oversized bowl and short stem makes them less elegant. The glass is thicker/cheaper feeling than I expected from the description. Large bowl holds enough champagne that we don't get to pace ourselves;) In summary: I like them enough not to return them but not so much that I wish I'd kept shopping for a better product.

    Read More
    scottsdaleaz March 5, 2013
  • Elegant Flutes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these flutes to replace a set I'd had for many years. They are very nice and of good quality for the money. They look elegant. I hand wash them versus placing in the dishwasher. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    cindyva January 1, 2013
  • Bormioli flutes
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely flutes, good weight, beautiful tapers, and when toasting, the tonal quality is long and pleasant.

    Read More
    texan1234 October 2, 2012
  • champagne flutes
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite beautiful glasses and am looking forward to toasting to all my friends in the future. Good for any sparkling wine too.

    Read More
    rjm63 June 20, 2012
  • attractive champagne flutes
    Verified Purchase

    these are the nicest champagne flutes that are also some what sturdy. i have bought the whole collection of wine glasses from champagne to large glass reds. I have had some breakage but,that is to be expected and it seems that i am able to get another set easily through overstock

    Read More
    tylke April 16, 2012
  • Cheers!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice flutes and the delivery was quick!

    Read More
    cburgess1 February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links