Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Roma Burgundy Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality and nice chime!
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses. My third time purchasing.

    Read More
    Thea N. March 27, 2015
  • Too Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so heavy that they are actually difficult to pick up and sip out of. I wish that one could know the weight by reading the description. It is difficult to know when ordering over the internet. Perhaps this is a product that can only be bought in person.

    Read More
    fsenigo September 9, 2014
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so nice. It feels elegant and makes you feel special when drinking out of them. I like the long stems and fine rims. You can be blindfolded and know you're drinking out of a beautiful wine glass.

    Read More
    seejaysee3 August 19, 2014
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift to my daughter. She LOVES them!!

    Read More
    francophilia August 16, 2014
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    These are not as nice as Reidel, but they are much more affordable, have a nice shape, and will last longer because they aren't as fragile.

    Read More
    hhbgirl January 6, 2014
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed matching wine glasses, but had to be on the shorter side due to height of our cabinets. These gasses are perfect and we are very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    sheesh1 November 8, 2013
  • Luigi Wine set
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what I was wanting! I love the weight of the glasses. The stems are not fragile like most stemware. They are the perfect size!

    Read More
    belle0324 October 3, 2013
  • Very nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Ordered for a gift. Recipient liked very much.

    Read More
    alyson781 April 6, 2013
  • nice red wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These red wine glasses are perfect for everyday use and have a nice weight and height. They were purchased as a gift and are well liked.

    Read More
    louise55 January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links