Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Roma 12.5-ounce Chardonnay Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keep title
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses came in handy for our Thanksgiving gathering. They are well made and a good weight. I looked at one review that said they were cheap. I have to disagree. They are perfect. I would buy the water or red wine set which is next on my list.

    Read More
    pastaisin1 December 9, 2014
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This set of wine glasses arrived quickly, and was packaged perfectly to keep the glasses safe during shipment. The glasses are perfectly clear and smooth. They also wash safely in the dishwasher after they are used to savor the finest wine. Buying this set was a wise purchase decision.

    Read More
    isabeau7 October 23, 2014
  • Perfect white wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, good value. I plan on buying them in the future if they are available

    Read More
    cfriedfel July 15, 2014
  • Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are great. They arrived perfectly undamaged and were nice and heavy. You can never have enough wine glasses.. or wine for that matter!

    Read More
    natalias85 June 17, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very good functional glasses, stabile bases. lightweight

    Read More
    chris189 May 24, 2014
  • Great heitght
    Verified Purchase

    As with the red wines, we were limited to cabinet height so these glasses are perfect. Good quality.

    Read More
    sheesh1 November 8, 2013
  • Very disappointed in quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed. These compare to "cheap" wine glasses.

    Read More
    dlinms12 January 24, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for glasses for outside, and after buying what I thought was going to be a great poly pba free glass.... it arrived and was so warbled I couldn't handle it. So after some research found theses Luigi glasses I was really excited. They are really "crystal " clear and not tall, they'll actually fit in my cabinets. The laser cut edges were really nice too, exact and even. So we shall see how they handle the summer outside.

    Read More
    wine2me January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David R. July 3, 2016