Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luigi Bormioli Michelangelo Ice Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just beautiful for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a small ice bucket since when my daughter moved into her own place she took all my wonderful things. It serves the purpose and looks elegant and I even got it on sale.

    Read More
    white61 April 7, 2014
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Read the dimensions on this ice bucket. It's not a generous size (6.75" high and the opening is 6") so it's on the small size. In spite of the size it is gorgeous! The glass is clear and the detail on the handle nubs is very pretty. Simple design that will blend in with any style - classic!

    Read More
    beth444 July 16, 2013
  • Beautiful item, better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ice bucket looks much more elegant in person. The glass is sturdy and it looks very rich in the cabinet I placed it in.

    Read More
    shlee74 May 8, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little ice bucket/container. Not too large, not too small, just a perfect size for individual drinks during a small party. Very nice presentation. Artistic little side handles. Thick bottom. Love it! Very well protected with bubble wrap during shipping. Arrives very fast.

    Read More
    arizona777 March 21, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    good product. smaller than anticipated but still great.

    Read More
    gluntdr June 4, 2012
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when this ice bucket arrived. It's way to small to be functional. I'm not happy

    Read More
    grandpamark March 30, 2012
  • ice bucket
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as described. A good value for an ice bucket

    Read More
    grandmapurple232 January 30, 2012
  • Just what the bartender ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried the glass might be a little fragile, but it is perfectly thick enough and yet still delicate looking. Great size to hold ice cubes, but also could be used to hold a bottle of wine as well. We love it

    Read More
    debbieg4 August 29, 2011
  • NOT MADE IN ITALY - MADE IN CHINA!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love overstock - I picked this product as a special gft because the Overstock site description said it was hancrafted and "Made in Italy". BUT - The official Luigi Bormioli Michelangelo Ice Bucket Box it came in said "MADE IN CHINA!" It is still an OK ice bucket, but I would not have purchased this for the price if I had known it was made in China. . Luigi Bormioli stemware is beautifully crafted in Italy. Dishwasher safe yet beautiful enough for all of your entertainment needs, our stemware, tumblers and serveware allow you to experience fine Italian glassware. Overstaock Site April 2011: Lead Free - TRUE Dishwasher Safe - TRUE Made in Italy - FALSE!!!

    Read More
    mospuds May 5, 2011
  • Ice Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for Christmas. My friend loved it. It arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition and in plenty of time although I was pushing it being so close to Christmas. There was no shipping as I liked. I choose Overstock because of the no shipping as opposed to a lot of others where shipping ranged from 4-8 dollars.

    Read More
    grascie09 December 31, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, heavy ice bucket. Medium size. Looks expensive. Came fast and well wrapped. Recommended.

    Read More
    marjamjk December 7, 2010
  • ice bucket
    Verified Purchase

    It's classically beautiful at a decent price. As always with Overstock, it came well packaged and promptly.

    Read More
    ddoubleb December 2, 2010
  • beautiful ice bucket
    Verified Purchase

    I entertain a lot, and am somewhat formal. This ice bucket is very elegant and undeniably Italian in design.

    Read More
    carrieny July 3, 2010
Sponsored Links